
JaxBreeze

42 year old man | Papillion, NE, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles of Orange Park, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved to the Omaha area a couple months...

In his own words

Just moved to the Omaha area a couple months ago. I like to consider myself, as a southern gentleman, and dynamic in different settings and atmospheres, from very formal to casual. To enjoy anything from formal galas, charity events, concerts, etc. I enjoy humor and appreciate quick wit, and like the challenge of obscure references. During the past year and half, have enjoyed attending a local church, when I'm in town I just started to be active again Mt. Biking, cycling, spinning, running, swimming, and kayaking as I squeeze in chores and house projects. I am very much looking to meet someone to start spending the rest of our lives together, and not looking just to hook up. The odds that the next person either of us goes out to meet, probably won't be that person, but I know both are out meeting new people and sooner or later, "click" and there will be mutual attraction and chemistry. Will it be the next one? Maybe or maybe not. If not, just have a good of a time as possible and try to enjoy each other's company while we are both there and wish each other luck. Have fun and good luck,

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Buffi (named after Jimmy Buffet) is a full black lab, with long tuffs on her ears, back of legs and tail (like a Border Collie). Great pup and has taken fast to catching frisbees (disks). She is a complete show-off always jumping with a lot of flare

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Just becoming single again, but anywhere with friendly people and just try to enjoy the atmosphere of wherever I end up. "When in Rome ..."

Favorite things

Taking the pup to Cameron Park hiking and riding the trail. Attending events, vacationing in the Carribbean, casual weekends around town and home.

For fun

Other than lurking through match profiles, Mt. Biking, road cycling, running, SCUBA diving (Master SCUBA Diver Cert.), kayaking (Looksha IV), taking out the jet ski (Waverunner), wine tastings, board game nights w/ friends, and home projects.

Last read

Mostly technical industry stuff or online news. Reader's Digest at the Doc's office, Cover page of Tabloids at Publix's checkout. Oh yeah, The Five Love Languages, Awakening-Stovall Weems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager / Estimator Commercial Construction
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Family roots out of South Central Ga since settling. Born in Atlanta, grew up in east central Florida Space Coast. Moved to Jax ten years ago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business Management and Adminstration