Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ms_SWright

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just trying it out

In her own words

About me....If you ask I will tell you. I am not a very shy person at all. I make friends with everyone. I love to hang out with my friends and family in my spare time. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I joke around a lot and am sometimes...okay more than sometimes sarcastic. I am very focused on my career and being successful. I have set some high goals for myself with work. I am up for anything. I enjoy goin the out for good food, being active or staying home and cooking for a movie night. I have been through a lot in the past and hoping things continue to get better because I make them. I have been divorced for over 8 years. I learned a lot from it and other past relationships. I know that I will find someone who treats me like I deserve and until then I look at every relationship as a step closer and become a better woman. With that being said I know what I am looking for but don't know how to put into words really. As my friends joke I am an equal opportunist because I do not have a particular type of guy that I date. So when it comes to what I am looking for I think I will just know when I find it. To put in simply: I want to find a friend that completes me in every way and I do the same for them. Someone who will be my best friend at the end of the day. That I make better and who makes me better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two kittens and plan to get a dog very soon. Ziggy and Marley. They are very active normal kittens. I went for one and couldn't separate them since they are brothers.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Dining out, sports, wine, movies, staying at home, going out, traveling, cooking, shopping, country music, rap music, concerts, being around friends and family. Anything around water.

For fun

I love anything around water! So going to the pool, lake, river or beach. Spending time with friends when I am not working. Watching movies and tv, cooking, watching football. Love going to sporting events and concerts. I am always up for whatever~

Last read

Anything by Janet Evankovich. Chelsea Handler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference