Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kristoksvedka

29 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, your heels shouldn't be.

In his own words

By the way, before I start...if a man is 38 and single, there's a 99.9999% chance that he wants to stay single. Telling me you're drama free or dislike drama is just another way of saying "I'm a drama queen". Greetings! My name is Ivan, but I'm not Russian although I do speak the language. Well, I prefer for people to speak on my behalf but whatever. Also, age does not mean someone is mature. Experience is what matters and that doesn't come with age. I work long hours but they're very rewarding, and plenty of trips. It's weird that I was got done with my bachelor's before I could even drink, at 20. Hopefully I'll start on my masters soon. My interests include: outdoors, languages, reading, and traveling...especially the last one. People refer to me as a "naturally funny" person. My personality varies with the situation, I act serious when it's time to act serious and vice-versa. My objective is not to bore you to death by reading. Not to mention, most information about myself is listed below. If you wish to know more about me, feel free to send me an email. Dislikes Cherry-pickers and hypocrisy: If I could ask a jesus a question it would be "What do you think of those who claim to love you but want poor people to fend for themselves?". In my opinion, it's either...you follow everything or nothing. "I don't like short guys because I like to wear heels" is another way of saying, "I'm embarrassed at what other people would think if they saw me in public with a short guy".

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Glorias, Sherlock's, DFW Airport, or at TELOS Fitness Center. My time is too valuable to waste it being at home.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies: The Departed, Django, Half Baked, and of course...the Bourne Trilogy. TV Shows: Homeland, The Wire, Justified, Game of Thrones, White Collar, Luther. Books: The Great Gatsby, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, and 1984. Music: It depends

For fun

I like to travel or hit a biking trail. At times I will go out with my friends or visit a museum. Lately, my obsession has been self-improvement. Being average never got anyone anywhere.

Last read

Traveling magazines (Conde Nast Traveler, Mexico Desconocido, etc), Dirt Rag (mountain biking), The Intelligent Investor, and Foreign Policy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare industry Dallas doing what I do best, hiring and firing people. The latter is my favorite. I also have another gig as a editor/translator for a political risk company in Mexico City.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Russian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I finished my BA in International Business at 20.