
taylorthetwist

25 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love bright colors, hugs, Diet Coke, and Jesus. I probably like you too.

In her own words

I love to laugh. I laugh so often my cheeks hurt. My hair changes colors frequently, but usually stays in the red family. I try to plan things, but they invariably change last minute, so I try to take a relaxed perspective on life. If you find me randomly speaking in a different accent mid-sentence, or even talking in an accent for the entire day, just go with it. One of my many quirks. I love music in all its forms. Even if I don't necessarily listen to country or whatnot, I can still see the relevance or find at least something that doesn't grate my nerves. I have been listening to The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, Skrillex, The Black Keys, The Red Hot Chili Peppers (90s resurgence happens frequently), the Beatles (a perennial fav), Bloc Party, You Me At Six, Marina and the Diamonds, and others. I switch it around all the time. If you like chatting about good music (read: NOT Nickleback or other such "butt rock"), then we will be good friends. I may be youngish, but I'm not one for casual dating and crap like that. I'm in it for the long haul. I never had a partying phase nor will I, so don't worry about that ever being a factor. My Christian values play into every aspect of my life. It's a relationship, not an establishment, so I won't be walking door to door for penance. Jesus loves me, and He loves you too. My idea guy is mature, creative, hilarious, and made of steel. Well, the last one isn't a necessity, but if he was Superman, I wouldn't contest. I want someone who likes to cuddle, chat about nothing in particular, and go to concerts on the regular. If you are going through your hardcore party phase, getting drunk every night, please look elsewhere. If you want to be friends, sure. Other than that, I'm good. If you talk in an accent with me, brownie points to you, sir.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one dog, Petey, who is a CockaPoo, and is the most adorable thing ever. I have a cat named Sheldon (yes, after Dr. Sheldon Cooper), and he is a behemoth of a creature. Love those boys.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favourite place in the world is Seattle. No question. If I could, I would move to London. Any part, really. The weather's perfect and everyone sounds so fantastic. Not to mention, it is trench coat and boot weather all the time. My favourite.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I will watch anything involving fashion - Say Yes to the Dress and Project Runway are personal favourites. What Not to Wear is another good one. Auction Hunters is a weakness of mine. I also watch Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, and Castle.

For fun

I do whatever tickles my fancy. Sometimes I hike, sometimes I bake, and sometimes I'll pop in a movie and sew some things. I don't discriminate against fun.

Last read

Currently reading Bear v. Shark. It's weird. After that, I'm going for Wicked. Pepper in about eight magazines a month, (I'm a fashion major, don't judge.) and my reading schedule is full.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I graduated with a degree in Fashion Design, but my passion is styling. I am currently working as a buyer for an online retailer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus. Period.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral