Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of Trenton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ladies. Recently returned to Jersey after...

In his own words

Hi ladies. Recently returned to Jersey after many different locations and adventures around the country during the last seven years. I am looking forward to exploring all that the area has to offer and hoping to have someone to share those experiences with. I am athletic, outgoing, sincere. I am definitely a bit of a goof, but have the discipline to be serious and work hard. I Can be stubborn and argue over stupid things at times. I am aware of that though, do work at it. I am blunt. I will tell you what i think and feel, for better or worse. I also though would like a woman whom is confident in herself and would call me out when i am wrong. I enjoy watching and cheering for sports, especially big on football and hockey. (unapologetic Eagle/Flyer fan, Fighting Irish) I think that there is an awful lot which the world has to offer, wanting to find someone to explore and enjoy everything from trips and vacations to everyday events. I have chill on the couch with a movie type evenings but also can be up for a spontaneous trip to the beach or wherever. Always look to make the most of the time we have, just been lacking someone to share days and nights with. My match, i am looking for a fun, smart, confident woman with the ability to give and dish out sarcasm being a plus. Looks are important, at the end of the day though its all about having someone whom I feel comfortable with, am able to share things and have passion with. Fitness is important to me, being active and maintaining my body. I would look for a woman I am involved with to have a similar outlook in this regard. going for a run, taking a walk together in the evening, hiking a trail, exploring a new place, there are really so many options, especially as a couple and if you are willing to try new things! Within the relationship, Honesty and Trust are Essential to me. The worst feeling in the world is to not be able to take someone's word, wondering if they are telling the truth or doing something shady behind your back. That and good communication between us are some of the most important qualities needed for a successful relationship, with a third in my opinion being that she is someone you should have an ache for at the end of each day, physical passion. Look forward to hearing from you! Oh, and Dallas fans dont waste my time. (hopefully not as much an issue back here in the northeast!!!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

big dogs especially

Political views


Favorite hot spots

more a fan of quieter, more relaxed places like pubs. Though gotta love a fun evening out, or getting classy and heading to a nice resturant. .


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

how i met your mother, franklin and bash, family guy, the unit, house, game ot thrones

For fun

enjoy lots of things, depends alot on the mood. love football, (english and american) and whether in the bar with the boys cheering and heckling to gettin' out and playing a game of tackle. bar nights, bowling, in watching a movie and all in between

Last read

I just finished 'Winning' by Jack Walsh in preperation for transitioning from the military. Very good and insightful read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
irish and english
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion is important, imparts values which can really influence your life in a positive manner. I take the lessons and values learned and apply them to my life,
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree