
im097

36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just moved back to Pittsburgh at the end of...

In his own words

I just moved back to Pittsburgh at the end of October in order to be closer to my family after having lived overseas for the past 10 years. I am basically starting from scratch...and am looking to get out there and see what all of you ladies have to offer, and I am looking to meet new people and get myself back out there... About this guy right here well... I am very well traveled and cultured...a witty, spontaneous, open-minded guy of the old school mode of chivalry who is also by no means a pushover, pluuus........ if you hate pretending that you like sports to impress the boys in this town...no worries here... I don't follow any ;-) So.... if you are a lady who is feminine, open to trying new things and likes to be exposed to the world around them, can hold a great conversation and well....... I dunno....maybe would like to date a ridiculously handsome gentleman that can make them laugh all day? Then I am not going to lie.... you should probably write me... Bonus points are given to those who can dress well, will try any food, can speak a foreign language/is well traveled, witty and well is just interesting or artsy.. But....even if you don't... write me if you feel so inclined, I don't bite...well...not always..(cue smarmy laugh) and I would never rule out a girl that was worth talking to.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel and am always doing it when I get the chance. I adore France and spend a lot of time there, my favorites are Provence and Normandy area. I am also a fan of Ireland. In the states I want to see New England and the Pacific Northwest.

Favorite things

Cooking then eating and drinking wine whilst watching a show about FOOD! I know, right? I like overcast days (hey I am from Pgh!) and lazy Sundays drinking coffee and listening to music.. I also enjoy entertaining people and making them laugh

For fun

Cooking, eating, traveling. Hanging at outdoor cafes and bistros reading or enjoying drinks with my friends. While I like to be alone at times I am usually doing something every night with friends. I would rather be engaging people than watching TV.

Last read

Currently reading books on goals and meditation. I really like to collect cookbooks and buy cooking magazines like Saveur and Cooks Illustrated. For subject matter I tend to like Theology/Philosphy, Self Improvement type stuff...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am one hell of a mix.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference