
BreanaLynn

26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Putting my energy out there :)

In her own words

Hey! I'm Bre:) born in Cali raised in Vegas. I don't plan on being in Vegas forever but appreciate what this city has to offer. I'm a hairstylist and absolutely in love with the salon I work at. If you love what you do you'll never work a day in your life! That's exactly how I feel about my career. I get to talk with so many different people, make them feel beautiful, and get a creative release all in one:) I love being outdoors! I go hiking every weekend if the weather allows me. I believe it's vital for your well being to be out in nature as much as possible! I don't really enjoy sitting at a bar it puts me to sleep. I love to see as much live music as I can. I'm constantly going to shows all around Vegas. I'm always up for something new and different. I consider myself pretty spontaneous and adventurous. It's the norm for me to hop in my car and take a weekend trip to see the ocean. I love to travel and still have a lot to see! I'm also really into yoga. I got my teachers certification last year but haven't started teaching yet! The time will come:) So to sum everything else up! I find it a bit challenging to meet good guys in Vegas. I would like to meet a guy who isn't in the club and bars every night. Healthy lifestyles are way more attractive to me. I'm a pretty easy going chick and would enjoy an open minded positive and funny personality to have some fun with!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm over the night scene here. Rarely make it out to the strip unless something that really catches my interest is happening! Otherwise I keep it local.. Kona is my fav:)

Favorite things

Yoga and meditation. Traveling. Cooking. Painting, reading a good book, watching documentaries. Anything that will stimulate my mind and teach me new things.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, running, surfing, paddle boarding. I love to stay active and feel my body moving. Yoga is also a must!

Last read

The Secret. A New Earth. To Know Yourself. The secret to Shambhala. I love to read and I think every kindle should be burned!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference