
hoa825jwu

29 year old man | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 15 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To love and all it's glory!

In his own words

My name's Berto and I live and work here in Miami, FL. My background consists of Italian, Venezuelan & Cuban. I'm a Sales Executive for a popular hotel company. I love to travel and so far this year I've visited London, New York, and the Caribbean. I also lived and worked in Alaska as a tour director a few years ago with Holland America Cruise line. I would love to go back again and visit one day, primarily because of its breathtaking views and my occasional love for outdoor activities. If my friends could describe me they'd say I was funny, intelligent, ambitious, passionate, and a sarcastic smart ass with my friends best interests at heart Lolol. A little bit about my background... I graduated from Johnson & Wales University with a Bachelor's degree in Hospitality Mgmt and an Associates degree in Travel tourism mgmt. I'm a big sports fan primarily NBA, so I'm really excited to see what else the Miami Heat can accomplish moving forward. Like my passion for sports and hobbies, I'm always looking for my next adventure and someone that i can enjoy it with. I always like having a good time no matter what I'm doing and I tend to bring out the best in people with my sense of humor on things :D I also like to workout and stay in shape by going to the gym as much as I can so I balance myself out pretty well. Even though I work from home, I work hard during the week so I can stay active on weekends and I'm usually up for anything fun. I like trying new restaurants and bars or I can easily stay home and catch a good romantic comedy ;-P A sense of humor and being able to hold a great conversation are key things for me when I meet someone, and then I look at the physical chemistry. If you'd like to know more, feel free to send me message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and can't wait to have one again. I used to have a beautiful German Sheppard and miss her terribly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miracle Mile, Brickell, Cocowalk and the Grove, Midtown, and the beaches

College

Johnson & Wales University, North Miami, FL

Favorite things

I'm open to all genres of music but I like Alternative, Dance, and Hip Hop the most. I watch the AMC show "The Walking Dead" religiously these days and I also like the X Factor and Boardwalk Empire. If not that, then I'm usually watching ESPN and HGT

For fun

For fun I like to do anything outdoors like hunting, camping, target shooting, I like the beach, going to the movies or just staying home and watching movies too. I hangout in the Gables, Brickell, and the beaches.

Last read

Into the Wild right before I left for Alaska and now I'm reading Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintainence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Hotel industry specifically the group and catering market. I also work from home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father was born in Cuba. My mom is from Italy. And I was born and raised in Miami, FL.
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in Travel Tourism Management & Hospitality Management