
3BMine

47 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I strive to live in such a way that if anyone s…

In her own words

I strive to live in such a way that if anyone spoke badly of me, no one would believe them. About me...I'm independent, I'm happy, I'm devoted to my kids, I'd like someone to "share it all with". I enjoy doing just about anything inside or outside...movies, music, museums, theater, travel, sports events, social events--big or small, need a little culture in my life. On the other hand, I don't mind an evening in, cuddled on the couch. I want to experience life, try new things, explore new places, and I want someone to do it with. Oh wait, I have to admit..."camping" is a hotel without room service, but I've survived my brother's 5th-wheel with hook ups. ....and nooo, I don't fish or hunt--that's what your buddies are for -LOL My friends would describe me as sweet and loyal to a fault. I LOVE my job. I love being spontaneous, I love surprises, and I'll always believe in Santa...sshhhh, don't spoil it! I value harmony and I believe in the best in people. I love to laugh, and always smile; I'm not easily upset and rarely get angry...(tip: don't leave the toilet seat up in the middle of the night -lol). I love embarrassing my kids, I blast my iPod and dance when no one's looking, I sing out loud in the car, and I'm giggly if I have a drink. I love sweet and simple romantic gestures, a gaze from across a crowded room, a slow dance, holding hands, walks on the beach (yes, I wrote it...just like everyone else!), a full moon, stars in the sky, a crackling fire, the sound of rain... Who I'm looking for... My last first kiss. My best friend, companion, confidante, & lover to share the rest of my life with. A man with intelligence and common sense. A man who's honest, respectful, and kind, with a balance of strength and gentleness (can stand up to life's challenges without the need for anger management). A man who's family-oriented, fun-loving, with a sense of humor, and the ability to banter playfully. A man who's willing to kill spiders non-negotiable-lol, and preferably a man who made the effort to spell-check his profile—LOL! Not crazy about some of the changes to the site/mobile app, too easy to swipe the wrong way or hit the "like" button by mistake so I've learned not to take those too seriously--so don't hesitate to send email --I will always respond

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Fish, Other

I (we) have 1 indoor cat, 2 hamsters, and a beta. Love horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical. Beach--CA coast. Love Santa Barbara, Pismo, Carmel/Monterey, SF, NYC, Vegas. Interned in DC. LOVED diving in Grand Cayman and Hawaii.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

My kids/family/friends. Travel, beach, Disneyland, rollercoasters. All things girly: flowers, perfume, stilettos, bling, pink. Ball cap and jeans. Going barefoot. Laughing. Ice Cream, Chocolate. Christmas. The moon, stars, the sound of rain.

For fun

Mom stuff, geocaching, sports, D-Land, 6-Flags, movies, dinner, anything friends or family. BBQ, music, and a bottle of wine. I love the beach, enjoy the mountains. Snow skiing, scuba, photography. I want to travel, go places, and try new things.

Last read

Love to read; romance, mystery, suspense, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
2nd Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Some Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church. I try to go to church, but I love sleeping in on a Sunday morning too! I'd love to find someone who will go to church with me some Sundays ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA CSUFresno CA Teaching Credential