
new2mountain

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Partner in crime wanted Summer 2012....possibility for long term position.

In her own words

Love New York City, it has been my home for a number of years and after lots of travel, I still think it's the best city on the planet. When I am not working, I am spending quality time with my friends and family. I love wandering around the city with no plans, letting an adventure unfold, going on a bike ride on the west side highway, trying new restaurants, wine bars/dive bars, yoga classes, movies, outdoor concerts, lying in the grass in a park people watching. Also, love getting out of the city and being in nature. Quick trips I like are Montauck and Woodstock. Love anything that involves my passport and eastern culture. Being out of my element and being surprised is a key ingredient to my happiness. I am a yoga teacher and a fashion designer, which both keep me very busy. I am loyal to the people in my life, I am driven by my passions, can laugh in almost any situation life throws me, enjoy my own company, have a unique sense of humor and quick wit and believe in romance. I am self assured and grounded in who I am-I have the ability to find a commonality to connect with people in any situation. Balance in life is important to me- love attending events/lectures/classes that I am learning about philosophy/eastern culture/health well-being. Improving my mental and physical self is important to me. I'd like you to believe in something, even if it's different then what I believe in. Also, if you want to hang at a dive bar, have a beer or get dressed to the nines and go to a beautiful dinner-I am your girl. I appreciate all these things and enjoy the balance and mixture to keep life interesting. Looking to spend time with a quality, fun guy who is a gentlemen, sees the glass as half full, can roll with the punches, has a sense of humor (dry wit and sarcasm a plus-I like to be kept on my toes!!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

allergic to cats, dogs (though I love and want a dog), horses and likely hampsters though I have never gotten close enough to one to sneeze test.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Montauck, Woodstock, any place by the water, India, Morocco, Italy...and also just next to a campfire, anywhere.

Favorite things

Anything health-well being related, Italian food, cobble stones side streets in foreign countries, romance, vintage, Baz Lurman films, 1920's, yoga, astrology, laughter, sleeping in, playing, being surprised!

For fun

Riding my bike everywhere, quality time with my friends, glass of wine or beer, yoga classes, window shopping, people watching & easedropping :)...outerbourough excursions, wandering around west village, and getting out of town on the drop of a dime!

Last read

Last book I got into was Abraham Hicks-Ask and it is given. I tend to gravitate towards self help/life improvement books-I feel like I am so busy so if I am reading it needs to be beneficial and improving my life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
fashion designer and yoga teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not practice anymore, though I can appreciate aspects of it. Spirituality and a belief in a higher power is very important to me. I am fascinated by all faiths and believe all roads lead to the same place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral