
1darbnosredna007

56 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Send me an Email, even if for nothing else, something to do. I am not only modest, I am also better than perfect.

In his own words

I like and am inspired by people in general. However, I am kind-of a loner and am CURRENTLY mostly just interested in correspondence through email unless something possibly worthwhile seems to develop. I am a drummer. I had a 4.0 G.P.A. at Fullerton College and received the Amy Stump Award in 1992 after having declared my Major to be Sociology. I am not very Religious at all and yet I have no problem with people who have found good reason to believe in one of the many interesting and various Religious belief systems. I attended a Catholic Grade School and a Private Catholic High School. I think people are interesting and I am very comfortable with most anyone who has a sense of humor.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not go out much. Unless I go to hear a band. There are alot of blues venues which have nice atmospheres about them. I am kind-of a loner, but I like people - even if only observing them from a distance.

College

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like all music. I can read drumming. I like Blues, Rock, Jazz, Classical, and I really like Hard Rock - The ORIGINAL Black Sabbath is my favorite. However, I find Blues, Jazz and Classical less drug infested than Heavy Metal and Hard Rock..

For fun

I do not have much free time. When I am not practicing drums - I am at the Gym. I watch some television.

Last read

I recently read The Magic of Reality by Dawkins. I enjoyed the book. It seemed to be geared for grade - middle/junior or high school - but I'll take pictures and intelligent clarity every time over muttled, ramblings meant to astonish me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Although I am not currently in a band. I am a drummer. I have a practice room at the Electric Jungle Studios in Fullerton Ca. I want to get into a band when I have the type of equipment I want. As I acquire the funds I can proceed.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Someone close to my family decided to look up the roots on one of those Websites where you can pay to see your family tree. I am supposedly related to James Joyce. (I believe him to have been a fairly well-known author.)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference