Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

daisyluvor

32 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:) just relax and enjoy life...it's fun

In her own words

Hmmm, let's see, well with my 'headline' I try to enjoy as much out of life as possible...make the most of every situation (yeah cheesy I know), but I'm pretty laid back and truly try to enjoy life. I tend to get involved in random things with friends-my most recent commitment is to complete a 1/2 marathon in all 50 states...doing at least 2 a year-not yet sure why I agreed to this ;), but its a way to see the States. I think that life is all about the memories...so I try to do as much as I can to make some :) I tend to lack a social filter so beware, I may say things that aren't appropriate for virgin ears ;) ) My sense of humor is pretty smartass-ish and I would hope that you can take it as well as dish it back. So some turnOFFs: if you can't spell or confuse your with you're, if you're holding up a dead carcass (other than a fish) in your pictures; all of your photos are taken in the mirror of you flexing; and lastly if you have camo on in every single picture......move on-I don't think we'd get along. Just have to get that out there... So in a nutshell: I'm an extrovert, enjoy going out to try new beers or restaurants, tailgating, going to any sports event ( decided to become a Pirates season ticket holder this year and had a blast), concerts, taking weekend or even day road trips just to go find some place new, and I am always up for trying anything at least once- most recently tried kayaking. I have a fairly large circle of close friends with whom I've experienced some awesome times and an even better family that I'm super close with that helps keep me "grounded" :) I'm also involved in a lot of volunteering through various organizations that I belong to...can never do enough. So wink at me, message me, whatever tickles your fancy; who knows where it will go....if not good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel named Oscar...I rescued him about 4 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere...I really like going out to dinners, walks, dive bars... I'm not one to typically just sit at home all the time. I am a beach person, any chance I get I try to make my vacation at one.

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Love satellite radio (I have a pretty unique musical interest and having 200 channels helps). In the summer I do as much as I can outside and rarely watch TV except for on Demand; a few shows that I catch up on are Psych, Office, NCIS, Always Sunny

For fun

Anything, something different-whatever I find that is interesting...I really enjoy festivals...mainly beer or wine festivals but if they incorporate interesting new foods..that is always a plus too!!

Last read

Textbooks....I'm going back to school so I rarely have time to read anything but tabloids in line at the store ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I really do love my job and not only do I have awesome co-workers, but the field I'm in really makes a difference.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not so into the organized religion aspect, go to church about once a month in a small town where I'm originally from and have some family left...prefer not to judge others about their beliefs..and am really interested and open to other faiths, etc
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have one masters degree that I deem useless, however I'm going back for my masters in clinical mental health counseling...don't worry I won't try to therapize you...haha :)