
BellaPetunia2

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is an instant vacation"-Milton Berle. I want to inspire be inspired.so many ideas /adventures would love to share them with sm1

In her own words

I am a driven hard worker, also love to relax and enjoy. I have been blessed with my beautiful son who is growing up entirely to fast! Family and friends are very important to me.I try to view every new day as a chance to better myself that i may be resourceful, strong enough to help others. I love being outdoors, nature it releases me and fills me with inspiration. Traveling is vital I love it! I love to cook/bake. Music is very important to me makes me happy.Performing arts in general makes me happy...I want to get into photography , I realy enjoy it, fire dancing is a new one for me.....I have so many ideas adventures that i would love to share with a great man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach, Baker Beach, Golden Gate Park, Arizmendi, Turtle hill, Trinity River,ChaChaCha's, Zeitgiest,MOMA,the aquarium @ Academy of Science. Europe,Costa Rica,Hawaii Isl,E.Coast.W.Coast......

College

Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

I grew up with latin music,blues,classical, folkold country, rockn roll, punk, ska,metal, rockabily,psychobily.Movies: thats a tough 1. What About Bob, Gandhi,Abyss,Little Rascals,Beetle Juice,Pina...Food:love all of it! Sushi,Mex,

For fun

Listen to great music! Walk through Golden Gate Park, Ocean Beach. I love walking around the city and discovering new little restaurants,cafe's,boutiques. spend quality time with my few good friends . Laugh as much as possible. Continue dreaming!

Last read

The New Yorker(this morning) Memoirs of a Geisha,The Onion,Best things in life are free,This thing called you,NatGeo....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a hairstylist here down town SF, I work in a salon but love styling for doing more behind the scenes backstage fashion, editorial. Working with different photoghraphers and other artist's it is my favorite fun part of my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Mexican & German !
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Have been appreciating Buddhist teachings lately
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college