
hwky10

28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

I'm from a tiny town in Iowa and moved to St. Paul about six years ago for a job. I like to play and watch sports. College football is my favorite to watch, and I try to make it back to Iowa City for at least one tailgate every year. I have two younger brothers, so they probably played a part in this. I'm the kind of person that always likes to stay busy. I love being outdoors and staying active. I'm did my first marathon last year and did Ragnar for the first time this year. I will try anything once! I also love live concerts. I'll go to any, but country are my favorite. I'm looking for someone that is independent, ambitious and has passion for life. I have most aspects of my life in order and I'm looking for the same in someone else. Ultimately, I'd like to be in a relationship, although I'm not trying to rush into anything.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I definitely want to get a dog at some point in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Depending on the night, you could find me in Uptown, Downtown, Northeast, or St. Paul. My brother and I also have a tradition of going to one "nice" dinner a month, so I've been able to check out a lot of new restaurants that way.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Sport to Watch: Football Music: All kinds - especially top 100, country, and rap. TV Show: Real Housewives of Anywhere (I'm a sucker for reality TV) Type of Movie: Comedy Candy: Jelly Beans Sports Team: Hawkeyes

For fun

I love being outdoors in the summer rollerblading, biking, hiking, camping, swimming, boating, etc. As far as other activities, I love going to concerts, going to the bars on occasion, or staying in and watching movies.

Last read

Mostly business textbooks lately. However, I try to squeeze in some books for pleasure also. I'm reading Hal Higdon's book, Marathon, currently and The Tender Bar is next on my list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I supervise an Annuity Customer Service area. It's very rewarding, and I enjoy it most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up Protestant, but don't currently attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently finishing my last year in Carlson's part-time MBA program.