Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SMBPod

42 year old man | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Knight...yes, it really is. I've...

In his own words

My name is Knight...yes, it really is. I've lived all over the country: Minneapolis (my home town so I'm 50/50 Vikings and Seahawks), Philly and Tampa. Seattle has been my home since 2008. Random stuff keeps me busy: volunteering, hiking, motorcycling, hanging with Lebowski (my 5 year old dog), Sounders/Mariners games, improv class and wandering aimlessly in Seattle. I'm always up for a new experience. I also host exchange students sometimes so I get to play tour guide. I really enjoy meeting people from different cultures and countries. So I'm looking forward to my trip to Japan later this year. Next on the To-Do list: learn to snowboard. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and open minded (i.e.: no homophobia). I have an allergic reaction to games. And finally, must love dogs...or at least not point and laugh too long when they do that dragging thing across the floor. Winks, Favorites, Likes, Photo Likes and all the other One-Click ways to show an interest are appreciated but I tend to only respond to emails.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Yes, that probably was me you saw at Green Lake. I also like Ballard and Fremont. Outside of the area: London, Miami, Vancouver and Disney World Orlando (not that little rundown playground knock off in CA).

Favorite things

Movies - The Big Lebowski, Murder By Death, Office Space, Purple Rain, Star Wars. TV - All In The Family, Portlandia, Family Guy, Columbo. Music - Prince, Peter Gabriel, The Streets, Massive Attack, Gorillaz to name a few.

For fun

People watching, pool, motivating myself to learn a new language...and going nowhere with it, video and music projects, working on my lightening fast ninja skills.

Last read

Possessed: The Rise and Fall of Prince. 60 Hikes within 60 Miles of Seattle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Graphic design and marketing for an online decal company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Black and Italian...Blatalian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference