
aw285

34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recovering attorney. Iraq vet. Biker. Recreational Chef. Aspiring Actor. Your daddy would approve.

In his own words

About me: -I know they're popular, but don't have shirtless pics. I have some bathroom selfies though that, if you play your cards right, I might send you one day. -I have a horrendous memory, and often repeat myself -I think there are few things in life worse than a bad kisser -I love riding my motorcycle and do it every weekend -I served two tours in Iraq (03-04 07-08) -I don't have any pets, kids, or girlfriends. Although one of those may change soon. -I'm not sure which will be first though. -I have a horrendous memory and often repeat myself Talking about yourself is lame. Everyone thinks they are funny, outgoing, adventurous, etc. Here's me in a "top 3" format, so you can make your own conclusions about me. Passions: Riding my motorcycle; Theatre (currently taking acting classes); Cooking (Backpacking is a VERY close 4th) Foods: Breakfast; Mexican; Sushi States: Washington; Colorado; California Movies: Burn After Reading; The Shawshank Redemption; The Men Who Stare At Goats TV Shows: LOST; Breaking Bad; Arrested Development Drinks: Water, Bacardi Diet, Coors Light. (don't judge. I see you judging) Places to Visit: Prague; Ireland; Germany Places to Vacation: In the woods; Dominican Republic; Whistler Things to do in the next 3-5 years: Go someplace on a horse; Go to Europe; Get my private pilots license Things to do before I die: Backpack the whole PCT; go to Sturgis; Father a known child Things I'm looking for in someone else: Affectionate, Sincerity, and Kindness Favorite places to go on a motorcycle: Piper Inn, Nederland, Clear Creek Canyon Favorite Sports: Pro Football, Hockey, NCAA Basketball Favorite Teams: Army (West Point), Seahawks, Gonzaga (pronounced ZAGS...like ZIG ZAG) So enough top threes... I am just looking for the same sorts of things everyone is. I'd love to meet someone I just "click" with. Who is that person and what are they like? I don't know. I'm willing to be surprised.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there are good people.

College

United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and wiskers on kittens. bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. brown paper packages, tied up with strings... these are a few of my favorite things... oh--and I like musicals. Kudos to you if you already knew that..

For fun

riding my motorcycle, hanging with friends, and backpacking.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm white and don't really care about race in a relationship. Color of your skin has nothing to do with what's in your heart.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
It doesn't matter which religion you are, just as long as you treat everyone with love, kindness and respect. For me, Catholicism isn't perfect, but it's the best reminder for me to be that way, so it's a positive in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't really care about education either. But I do value someone with well thought out reasons for doing what they do. Someone who is reflective, and curious about life...because LIFE IS INTERESTING!!!