
Artist16505

39 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moving ahead

In her own words

I never thought I'd be dating again, and I have to admit that I find it exciting, and a bit terrifying, all at the same time! I think that having been married has given me a new perspective on finding my soul mate. Life isn't about the small insignificant things that aren't going make a bit of difference to anyone in the end! Its about finding someone that makes you light up when they walk into a room, and that you just want to share every piece of yourself with. I'm looking for a kind, hard-working, attentive man that can make me laugh. He will not only appreciate who I am, but he will also inspire me to be even better! As for me, well I'd like to think I'm a funny, kind, hard-working, compassionate, trustworthy person. I believe that communication is the key to a good relationship. I don't have children, but I love them ... I think you can tell a lot about a man by how he interacts with his kids! I have a good job that I like, well, most days anyhow! I'm independent and self-sufficient, not looking for someone to take care of me financially. I tend to be a positive kind of person and think life is just too short to always look at the glass as half empty. If anything I've said sparks your interest, I look forward to hearing from you. If not, then I wish you all the best in finding your perfect match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Rob Thomas, Matchbox20, A Christmas Story, walking along the shore of the ocean finding all the nifty things left by the tide, thunderstorms, paranormal shows, sleeping on freshly washed sheets, animals, laughing so hard that I cry...

For fun

I am creative and enjoy all different kinds of art (crafts, painting, photography, etc.) I love to cook, and have gotten pretty good at it over the years! I enjoy little weekend trips away whenever I can.

Last read

I am a little ashamed to admit it, but I am a huge fan of the Twilight books! I also subscribe to Food Network Magazine, OK Magazine and Entertainment Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been at my job for nearly 13 years now, and worked my way up from an entry level position to management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a church-going person, but I definately believe in God. Spirituality is something that's important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference