
Lucas32308

32 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, my name is Lucas. I'm going to try and...

In his own words

Hey, my name is Lucas. I'm going to try and keep this short and sweet. I am originally from Ohio. I have been in Florida for 8 years now. I enjoy South Florida so far, it is definitely a Sunny place with Shady people... I work for Mercedes Benz and I love my job. Work keeps me pretty busy, so its hard to find the time to go out and meet new people. Which is why I am on here… I love trying new things and going out to new places. Variety is definitely the spice of life. I am very happy with where I am at, and I would love to share that with the right person. LIKES: Motorcycles EDM Italian food Girls that can make me laugh Fast cars Yorkshire Terriers A few drinks with friends Anything outdoors DISLIKES: People who don't say thank you when you hold the door open for them South Florida traffic Karaoke Sushi (Sorry, don't like it...) Rude People People who are not aware that 15 minutes could save them 15% or more on their car insurance... *DISCLAIMER* I am not your typical South Florida douchebag. I don't take shirtless pictures in the bathroom, I don't wear any clothes that have been bedazzled, Ed Hardy has never made an appearance in my closet. I don't take 3 hours to get ready. And I don't get manicures and pedicures. So.....let's talk and see where it goes...

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Ft Lauderdale. Houston's, Capital Grille, The HardRock... Downtown West Palm Beach, Brickell, the Keys...

College

Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Family first, of course.... Italian food. I love movies, especially the latest comedy. I love motorcycles and anything with two wheels. Exotic cars, watches, stand up comedy, the beach at night....

For fun

Anything outdoors, trying new restaurants, something other than the usual...

Last read

Behavioral Psychology text books.....Studied a lot in Psychology, personal behavior, and body language.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet Sales manager for Mercedes Benz
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference