
SC_Latino

43 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am spontaneous, outgoing, have a spirited...

In his own words

I am spontaneous, outgoing, have a spirited personality, open to new things and people. I am a romantic looking for a companion. I enjoy outdoor activities. Beaches are very relaxing stress relievers as well as romantic getaways. I enjoy indoor activities such as nice quiet romantic dinners with a casual but stimulating conversation next to cozy fire. I have strong old fashion family and personal morals. I'm more than willing to give 100% in a relationship and would expect my companion to do same. I don't believe in playing relationship games. I believe in being honest upfront. In my opinion, honesty integrity earns an endless wealth of respect. I am an open minded non-judging individual who respects peoples differences and opinions flavors of personalities continues to love to learn about them. Looking for outgoing, goal ambitious, romantic. Someone who likes outdoor activities who can also enjoy just a rented movie and some popcorn. Strong family morals is important. Absolutely needs a sense of humor and enjoys laughing , at times, even at themselves. Looking for someone who is willing to take the time learn about me. Knows how to work hard during the day unwind at night. I'm in search of a partner who's not perfect for everyone, just perfect for me. Well I guess you can learn quite a bit more about me however, you'll have to get to know me first. Whatever path you decide to take, remember to live it to the fullest with no regrets live it with passion because we have no guarantee of tomorrow. I wish you well in your search for love, happiness, success, personal growth.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Yes, I have Dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to mix it up, and have fun. Yes I want some common interests but we do not have to be identical. I'm able to carry a conversation. :)

For fun

Going to movies, going for walks, reading books or listening to music and last minute road trips.

Last read

Does the Skymall Catalog count on the way back from Seattle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference