

48 year old woman | Palm Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Say "Never!

In her own words

I'm a Tom girl in sexi heels: I do not miss a passions are minds that think beyond people and things- ie-- Ideas are a turn on...a non-negotionable!!!! YOU MUST love music....(what makes YOU tick?) You have to admit, the American Dream rested on the laurels of "Baseball. Apple Pie, and Chevrolet." You have an affinity and appreciate muscle, and margaritas by the pool...If you have ever experienced the magic heading west on the 10, then the magnificent moonlit nights overlooking the majestic desert will thrill you beyond words...I'm a free spirit but know how to draw the proverbial line in the sand....if you like football (Go Packers Badgers) in the fall...motocross...midnight swims and just being your rock 'n roll self...then check me out;) Being on this planet over 4 decades has instilled the intuition that everything happens for a reason and our choices pave the way. My friends would say that I have a firm grip on reality and that I love living in the present. My boss would say that I have a keen imagination that enables me to lift off from reality to be remarkably creative and still get the job done! (Did that just sound like an interview?) Anyway- You all get my drift. I'm looking to meet new people as I am just finishing grad school while working an insane amount of hours each week...looking for a more work-life balance and someone who thrives on being that person with heart...soul...and gusto! Also, I am actively networking in south OC--San Diego areas for a killer new position in my career step at a time to fuel my true bliss factor of being able to run every day on the beach.... wear beanies and comfy sweats by the fire at night!!! PS-all of my photos are RECENT including a few from last week!!! I think it's fair yours are a true depiction as well;) PSS- out of respect for the time and energy we are all putting into finding a partner in crime, I would preface that if you have no photo on this site 1) You are hiding something, 2) You are half in and half out of what you want or what makes you tick; therefore, I will hit that delete button because its not worth my time....just being blunt!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I think Lizards are cool and goats too if you own a farm- lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii --been there twice with time I would love to be whisked away for an adventure and end up sleeping in a tree or something spontaneous....;)


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Days off - fun in the sun - the PS Tram- gambling for just an hour or two- STEAK dinner- Roadtrips- Tahoe- Big Bear- Mammoth!- I love music and concerts- I also volunteer for a military outreach organization to empower kids and build character

For fun

Running and jumping in the pool- crazy concerts and stay-cations! zip-lining and learning to the Electric guitar are on my list too!

Last read

The Secret & the Alchemist...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im in Human Resources & Education ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Son of Lars;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I Attended Bethel Lutheran Church for 22 years in Wisconsin...I used to love riding my motorcycle to Calvary Chapel if Laguna Beach!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA UW Mad--Teaching credentials K-12-University of Cali Long Beach--Masters from Walden University... pieces of paper ya know....