
moon7light

49 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
seek a good listener and sensitivity

In her own words

I find inspiration in outdoors. I used to like going out for concerts, but these days, I enjoy walking or driving somewhere scenic and listen surrounding. Especially I love listening the sound of crickets in Topanga. I feel their orchestra is better than my piano:-) It echo in the mountain under thousands of stars, so I can lost myself in wilderness easily. About vacation, I like to relax in remote tropical destinations. I visit mexico riviera and Tulum is my favorite... The isolated Maya ruin in front of emerald green ocean and background of thick green Jungle are spectacular and love the silence over there... But more than that, I miss my isolated lonely park in Midwest the most. I have great family and friends and value the time being with them the most. My parents have been married for more than 40 years and they still take care of each other dearly. I’ve seen mutual respect is important to maintain the solid relationship through them and hope I can have the same. About friends, I'd prefer to just have a few. I'm much more interested in developing a few friendship over socializing with many. I don’t like to make myself busy, but I believe I should challenge myself to be better for others and make my life more meaningful rather than just having fun. My ideal person is old-fashioned who tries to treat others with respect. He is a right brained creative, passionate, romantic person rather than logical and practical. He knows how to communicate, making an effort to be a good listener, being sensitive and understanding. He is a good person and wants to be good to others, and trust and integrity are his essential qualities. He looks good on white T-shirts and jeans and take care of himself well. He is financially stable and has similar future perspective to make the relationship last longer...

Her interests

Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Monument Valley, Grand Titon, Tagaoka Meadow. Anywhere I can experience cultural and ethnic diversity. Remote tropical destination, Ruins, Sian Ka'an.

Favorite things

Boba Drink, sashimi, ramen, wild flowers, blue sky, gentle breeze, endless green flat in Midwest, moonlight, candle light, hot bath, fireworks, open hotel lounge, palm & banana tree, farmers market, organic food.

For fun

beach stroll, walking quite neighborhood, driving somewhere scenic and exploring to see how the road ends, sky & star gazing.

Last read

Self-development books, MarketWatch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm not religious, but I consider my values are based on eastern philosophy's.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Computer Information Systems, MA Clinical Psychology - incomplete