Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

d32843

26 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 50 miles of New Smyrna Beach, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to balance my outgoing personality with...

In his own words

I try to balance my outgoing personality with my more serious side, definitely sarcastic and love a good laugh. I like talking politics, spirituality and making really bad, awkward jokes, so get ready. Wherever I find myself I love walking around, getting lost, taking pictures and meeting other streetwalkers along the way. I like to roll around in the randomness of life and hear peoples stories. Right now I'm just looking to meet people that challenge my conceptions about life, who know how to talk AND listen, relax and have a laugh and maybe a drink. In my experience relationships develop on their own so I try not to over think things too much ahead of time and let things happen as they will. I'm attracted to women who are comfortable in their skin, who also care about other people and the world around them. Intelligence, a good sense of humor and someone who can keep me on my toes in a conversation is pretty much a complete package for me. With that being said, I try the best to hold myself to the same expectations I have for other people. For me there's no such thing as having "a type" and I'm open to meeting anyone who is open minded with good energy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music, good food, or a chill scene- preferably where I can hear what the person I'm talking to is saying. Being outside is always pretty cool too because it has the whole fresh air thing going for it...

Favorite things

I like movies and people that make me think or laugh, but stay away from TV. I love trying new foods- Thai/Italian/Middle East, but even more I like learning new recipes.

For fun

Live music is where its at. Recorded music is also pretty legit. Art is awesome. You can find me hanging or working out in some local parks. Lately I'm into trying new beers. All of these make Rochester a good place to be.

Last read

Reading The History of Jerusalem- just visited and it's one of the most interesting and obscure places I've ever been. CITY magazine which is my go-to for navigating through food music and politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference