
Rich_1979

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surf, kids, family, fun.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I wear my heart on my sleeve, very loyal, honest, pretty straight up, compassionate, "super competitive", a great artist and craftsman, very romantic and loving, enthusiastic, Passionate, motivated, very passionate, I look and push forward and not backwards, very independent. I have great friendship and relationship with my ex, so there's no mama drama, I believe that's the best parents can do for their kids. I have a gorgeous daughter and 2 amazing boys, my kids are my life and whoever I'm dating must be willing to accept my kids. Yes! the full package, lol THINGS I DISLIKE: Stuck ups, hypocrites, fakes, liars, cheaters, the ones who take from others, bullies, negativity, racism, men who don't fight for their kids, defeat, losing, dark, drugs, junkies, when the ocean is flat, when my t-shirt's collar gets pulled, lol. MY DATE: -Def and a must, she should be a Mommy, why? Because it takes a parent to understand another parent. -Im not looking for someone to be my kids mom, bc they have their mother, but I like my date to be willing to accept them, if and when the opportunity comes which it won't be for a good while. -Looking for someone who wont play mind games, someone who's confident, who's not holding back. -It will be amazing if she surfs so that we can go surf together, although is not a must. "She must love the beach" -Positive, who likes going to the movies, hiking, jogging, who's girlie, sexy, FUNNY, able to communicate without taking it personal. -Someone energetic, enthusiast, sensitive, loving, romantic, sarcastic, not jealous, not a control freak, trusty, secure of herself, educated. So if this is you let's take our chances and see where things go naturally. Dating should be fun and exiting! :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

LOVE dogs, and I wish I could adopt a chimpanzee :) they're so cute.

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to Peru every year for a surf trip. Has amazing waves! I like to go on surf trips a lot or go to trestles, Oside, Mex, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, North Shore- Hawaii, Bali, Indonesia, Shizuoka-Japan.

College

City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like Peruvian ceviche "The real cheviche". I like BBQ's, I LOVE haagen dazs Caramel cone Ice cream. I like to eat lots of healthy and lean food too. Surfing is my favorite thing to do. Nothing like a great surf session, build stuff from scratch.

For fun

I surf as much as I can with my groms (kids) and practice and co-teach Jiu Jitsu. I love building stuff from scratch, I built my own furniture. Movies, hikes, meeting people who's worth my time. :)

Last read

Kelly Slater's book, read it over and over. Men are from mars and women are from venus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been crafting custom surfboards and doing all the artwork for them since 1997. I've done over 5000 boards and stablished a good reputable surfboard brand. I've built my own furniture as well, from scratch. Good craftsman :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
My family origins in Switzerland, Germany and Peru...My parents are Peruvian and I'm Peruvian/American. I speak English, Spanish, some Portuguese, Japanese and pidgin. Lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, as nature, Im not a bible thumper. I was raised catholic and forced into it, I tried Christianity but found too many Christians who are hypochristians and use God in vague. I believe in good karma, more spiritual than religious. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree