
SassyGal202

35 year old woman | Little Neck, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe we're a match!

In her own words

I am currenty looking for a quality man which is hard to come by nowadays. I am looking to date that is articulate, has a sense of humor, family oriented, motivated, enjoys sports, takes care of themselves, loyal and has morals. I feel that I have those attributes to offer someone. Someone that knows what they want. I want to find someone that can laugh with me or laugh at themselves. I am sarcastic at times so it would be nice to find someone that has a good sense of humor. I am very close with my family and friends they mean alot to me. I want a man that has his own life and interests. I think that there should be some sort of balance between the two of us. Don't get me wrong I would spend most of my time with you but sometimes you need to do your manly thing and I have to do my girly thing. I enjoy going out but at the same time don't mind something low key with the right person. I am always smiling and love to help others. I am energetic and like to stay healthy. I am a die hard Yankee fan! so if you're a Met fan you might lose some points. ; ) If you think you fit this description drop me an e-mail.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

My father had a white lab named Jingles which I loved to take long walks with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not been to Europe yet but hopefully I will soon.

Favorite things

Drive on a sunday afternoon, cooking and my most favorite is having someone to share it with, receiving flowers unexpectedly. I visit Cape Cod often which is one of my favorite places including Boston.

For fun

I love to dance and just started taking salsa classes. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like going out for a night on the town but also don't mind sitting home watching a good movie.

Last read

I recently read water for elephants and of course 50 shades of Gray! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference