
jnav11

42 year old man | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is too short not to be happy

In his own words

I am giving this bio another try since I was told by a close friend that my first one did not hit the mark. She said it did it not do me justice, nor did it do a very good job in describing what I am looking for. Also, it kinda sounded like all I wanted to do was hook up. So, with some help, I am giving it another shot… People who know me would describe me as fun-loving, laid back, kind, and an all around good person. I try to be the best person I can be everyday. Laughter is important to me, and I would love to be with someone who shares my sense of humor. If you enjoy Will Farrell movies (Anchorman, Step Brothers), then you are on the right track. Did I mention that my favorite cologne is Sex Panther, by Odeon? I love a good conversation/debate. I like to be challenged and to challenge others thoughts, ideas and beliefs without anyone getting angry. I don’t take anything personally. I have some strong ideas on things but I like to hear opposing viewpoints. I try to be as open minded as possible except when someone’s viewpoint is just stupid or dead wrong. :-) People come to me for advice often because I’m told I am a very rational, level-headed person. Sometimes I feel like I should have been like a successful Dr. Phil…except not a douche bag. What I feel sets me apart is my integrity. I am honest, and I expect people to be honest with me. Sometimes it gets dis-heartening as honesty seems to be in short supply these days. That is when I like just hanging out with my dogs. They exhibit some of the best traits people have consistently, with the exception of grooming and etiquette. They are pretty much like hobos when it comes to those traits…lovable hobos but hobos none the less. Growing up with 2 sisters, I respect women, and I know how to treat them. I don’t believe chivalry is dead, just on life support. It’s crazy how nobody opens a car door or lets a woman always walk first anymore. I am extremely comfortable in my skin. I come from the Popeye school of thought…”I am what I am, and that is all that I am”. I am totally fine being alone which ensures that the relationships I have compliment my life, not complicate it. It’s much better to have people in your life because you want them, not because you need them for something or are afraid to be alone. Usually those relationships don’t end up going so well. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, because that is what I am all about. I enjoy cooking, grilling (I love to experiment with the Weber grill), hanging out with my 2 dogs, and trying new places. I enjoy a good night out on the town or a party. I like to relax and hang with friends, or spend a night in with a movie, but especially during the summer, a great night consists of a nice bottle of wine good food, good friends and a patio somewhere. Overall, I have a healthy lifestyle, and it would be nice to be with someone who shared that lifestyle. I am into many types of exercise, such as running, bicycling, volleyball, golf and yoga. I take advantage of the metroparks as much as possible during the summer. If you are initially looking to meet someone new, have some fun and take one day at a time, I feel that I am your guy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My 2 dogs, Macy and Lulu, are super friendly and very entertaining.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like Ohio City, Tremont, Downtown, Rocky River, Kamms Corner, and like trying any place new.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference