

26 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
must love...

In her own words

My name is Kendall, I'm 26 and just moved to Knoxville, tn not that long ago. So i really don't know anyone! I am a dental hygienist. I love teeth... :D I'm pretty active, I love running and doing bikram yoga. I'm very passionate about my career and spend a lot of time focusing on my future. I have volunteered at the refugee medical clinic, humane society and occasionally habitat for humanity. I enjoy going on adventures and making people laugh makes me feel like I've made someone happy. I smile all the time and have a very optimistic outlook on life. I sometimes spend too much time trying to make things perfect...but if you are going to do something, why stop until it's the way you want it?? :) I tend to go out of my way for others a lot and love it when a guy brings me flowers just because or sends a message or calls just because he was thinking about me...I am very easy to please, I don't expect anything out of anyone that I don't expect out of myself. As far as my ideal guy, he's gotta be tall..I'm 5'10 and it would be nice to be able to wear heels sometimes ;) smart, FUNNY is a must...i love the life of the party kind of guys! If you can keep me laughing...I'm yours! I also must be able to rely on the special guy. stability, reliability, faithfulness and honesty are my 4 main concerns when it comes to a foundation of a healthy relationship...and i'd like to think they are all pretty standard in any relationship lol. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hole-in-the-wall bars and traveling to the beach


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

i listen to a bunch of everything, it just depends on my mood really. I have listened to a lot more bands such as ellie goulding, florence and the machine, neighborhood, etc.

For fun

I like to think of myself as a very versatile person, I like to go out with friends and meet new people, painting with a twist, repurpose furniture, hike, watch netflix with some wine, etc

Last read

the entire hunger games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference