

37 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Summer dreams

In his own words

I am educated and intelligent. I also stay physically active and enjoy working out--a necessity for me. I need that release, but I also need to read and engage my brain. I love a good mani-pedi, good skin products and dressing well, but I also love wearing the same shirt and pants, with a river swim to clean up on week backpacking trips. Friends describe me as silly when I goof off on rides, or at their kids' birthday parties, yet I worked as a hospice chaplain and understand professional life. My character traits lean towards empathy and compassion, yet I am competitive (hence the cycling). Most people find me affable-easy going and down to earth. I am passionate in all areas of my life. I love to kiss and cuddle- a lot; I hope to find someone who craves physical touch and kisses as much as I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the states is Grand Teton National Park. Perfect blend of food, art and outdoor cultures. I also love Yosemite. On the local scene I have some favorite spots that I'd love to share.

Favorite things

I love Spanish and Argentine wines. I think small plates and tasting pours are genus. I am not a huge television watcher, but Law and Order will make me sit and watch for an hour.

For fun

I love to read, drink wine, cuddle, and sip coffee in my leisure time. I also stay fit and am active on a cycling team. I enjoy a weekend away-especially camping.

Last read

I read a lot. I love a good novel, but mostly find myself reading philosophy, economic or theology/spirituality books. I am a bit of a nerd. Usually I am reading two or three books at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not your typical seminary trained kid. I am open, thoughtful and interested in what others have to say. I am curious about how people form spiritual meaning in their lives, and I am open to their conclusions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a graduate degree and plan to pursue PhD work.