

38 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles of Newhall, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m looking forward to meeting someone who has...

In his own words

I’m looking forward to meeting someone who has her own variety of interests to add to the mix. Someone with a fun and positive personality. She should have a wicked sense of humor, and love to laugh – even at herself. This person should be smart, kind, full of integrity and ready for a relationship. I’m very tight with my family, so strong family values are important. I’m very career driven and ambitious - I own a chain of supermarkets with my two brothers – which keeps me busy, but I always make time for the people I care about. Ideally, she has a job/career she enjoys but makes time to play. She’ll find I’m a supportive partner, a good listener and a problem solver. As for what I like to do: I like getting dinner with my friends, exploring new restaurants and cafes, going beer tasting, wine tasting, trying out new gastropubs and bistros off the beaten path. I love stand up comedy, going to fairs and checking out museums. I play several instruments and like seeing live bands and going to concerts. I like going camping with friends and riding my dirtbikes. I like to workout. I'm a college Football fan - Go Trojans! - and love going to Dodger and Lakers/Clippers games. Most of all though, I enjoy the company of friends and family - be it during a backyard bbq, sipping my morning coffee or just watching TV...I'm very social! Shoot me an email if you're interested!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets now, but I do love dogs. I'm allergic to cats, but if you have one – no worries. Pop in a Claritin and I'll live.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any nice bistro or cafe off the beaten path.Gastropubs. Wine bars & boardwalk/beach bars. Barcelona is my favorite city. (I lived there for a while.) I’ve traveled throughout Western Europe, Mexico and Australia. I love exploring new places.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Going out for drinks and dinner with friends.Netflix. Camping, Riding my dirt bikes.Playing my guitars or basses w/ my nephew.Mexican food, Middle Eastern,Vietnamese Pho and good ol’ pizza. Pearl Jam, AC/DC, Smiths, Pixies, Muse, & Smashing Pumpkins,

For fun

A night with friends at Gastropubs.Quick trips to Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs or San Diego. Going out to see live bands or stand-up comedians. Wine tasting or beer festivals. Watching college football, the Dodgers & the NFL.

Last read

Currently reading "Kiss Theory Goodbye". I like Nelson Demille novels: Plum Island, The Lions Game, Wild Fire Night Fall. John Corey is my favorite fictional character.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My brothers and I own a chain of supermarkets and shopping centers. I work primarily in our corporate office but am in the stores pretty often as a GM. Food is my passion so, if you're a foodie, we've got a lot to talk about!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended Catholic school from K-12. In grade school, I had nuns as teachers and have the scars to prove it...ok, no scars, but I have some good stories. ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Advertising and Marketing from SDSU.