
abby_kat13

40 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kat girl by night, stupendous nurse by day, requires the prompt attention of a fun lovin gal that believes life is just too damn short!

In her own words

I am a motivated, successful, independent girl. I am laid back and a lot of fun to be around. I am smart, as well as a smart-ass, and I'd like my partner to be the same in that respect. I like to drink, socially.. going out for some beers and shooting pool, or going to a nice place and sipping on some great wine with my date. I'd like to do more camping and enjoy the great outdoors more often. My perfect mate would be easy going, spontaneous & fun, loyal & passionate. I'm attracted to sporty-fem or feminine women. My mate should know how to cook, and be damn good at it! Lol ;-) There isn't anything more attractive than a hot, motivated, intelligent woman that has her own moves in the kitchen! My date's gotta be confident and well-spoken.. there's no room for shy gals here!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

White sands and crystal clear waters. Sharing a primo bottle of red wine with a really cute girl. Would like to go on another cruise. New Orleans is amazing and the Dominican Republic is just simply beautiful :)

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music - rock.. alt, hard, rockabilly, punk and I love almost all 90's girl rock bands! HBO and Showtime drama series - big fan over here. The Walking Dead is my favorite show.. Breaking Bad was the best of all-time!

For fun

Good music, movies, great wine. Sunsets, thunderstorms with tremendous lightening, hiking, social sports, hanging out with my buds and getting loose; sunny days, brisk fall afternoons. Love to sleep, love lobster, love pizza, and love a great smile.

Last read

Trying to get through the "50 Shades of Grey" trilogy. "Heroin Diaries" by Nikki Sixx and Slash's book are good reads. Mitch Albom is one of my favorite authors. James Frey's "A Million Little Pieces" is great, in spite of its embellishment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Was a traveling RN.. been all around this wacky world! Love traveling, but wanna hang 10 in one spot for a change! I work 3-4 days/week, so I got plenty of time to have fun.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm kind of a mutt.. I'm part Czech but my name has been traced back to a Hungarian village. I'm also a lil bit Irish, German, and Croatian. Just sent my cheek swabs off to Ancestry.com to find out more about where I come from :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral