
baraujo

41 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i am ambitious but want to start a family.

In her own words

Some of my characteristics: outgoing, friendly, easy to get along with, open to new experiences, affectionate, strong character, passionate about architecture/construction and real estate. I work very hard and love what I do. Have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. Love ALL types of music…esp. Opera…been a fan since I was 3. Enjoy dancing (esp. when I’m cleaning), the outdoors, museums, Asian Art, a good glass of wine, cooking, spending time w/ friends, reading, and much more. Would like someone to spend my free time with, whether it's doing something different or staying in to watch a movie. I know what I want in life, from people & my career. I am not into serial dating; looking for something with more substance. I’m way past the bar scene and 1 liners…unless of course it’s meant to make me laugh. I’m at a cross road in my life where my career is important but establishing a family supersedes any other goal. I am not a complacent person, so the rest will follow. My “match”: strong in character but light hearted, likes to laugh, have fun, has a silly/playful side, affectionate, not afraid to express a sentiment & family oriented. While chemistry & a commonality are important, I hope to meet someone that can share something different & expose me to new experiences and vice-versa. Tired of the “dating game” and ultimately also interested in starting a family. But to start off with you should be interested in establishing a true, solid friendship (with romantic undertones of course). Thank you for reading my profile. Hopefully we can chat and get to know each other better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Miami....would love to explore a few other Cities in the US, Caribbean & Europe.

Favorite things

LOVE music, esp a live venue. Seeing new places. Wine tasting. Sports amongst a group of friends...must be the cheering. Really like Hockey. Laughing

For fun

Go out with friends, dinners, a good glass of wine, anything that involves music, dancing (at home mostly, the car, my desk...not into the "club scene" any more),cooking, occasional movie (best when it's a DVD), play interactive games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half Puerto Rican & half Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference