Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gregariousgreg29

39 year old man | Tierrasanta, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oooh, oooh, oooh. Pick me, pick me!!!

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for taking a look at my profile. About me: I like being outside weather it's mountain biking, camping, running, going for a hike or to the beach. I enjoy movies, reading, dining out, good wine and music. I love traveling and gaining as many new experiences and friends as I can. I'm not really much of a fan of professional sports, video games or TV. I am very secure with who I am, my beliefs and my career. About you: I would like you to know how to be treated like a lady when we go out, don't try to pay, wait for me to open the door and walk on the other side of me from traffic. You should also know how to be a true friend and companion when we are alone. NASCAR fans, owners of very very small dogs, and if you think uggs look good--please find someone more compatible :-) My match would need to be active, outgoing, secure and honest. Make me laugh, and I'll return the favor. This is me: Camping, hiking, backpacking on a trail. This is not: Hunting, fishing, dirt biking from some place with a sewer hook up. This is me: Dressing up for my date so that we can enjoy a nice meal at a good restaurant. This is not: Dressing up for people I don't know so that I can pay a $20 cover to get over priced drinks in an overcrowded night club. This is me: Laying on the beach reading a good book, or getting a tan. This is not: Laying on the sofa watching a boring game, or playing x-box. This is me: Putting myself where I want to be. This is not: Complaining about where I am. If any of this sounds interesting, don't hesitate to send me a wink and I'll e-mail you back. If not, thanks for looking and good luck with your search. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I want to try new things, doing the bar thing is getting a little old. I'd like to learn to SCUBA dive. Putting together a picnic basket getting in the car, and just drive somewhere yet undiscovered would be fun too.

Favorite things

I love my Karmann Ghia, although I look a little funny getting out of it being so tall and all. I've been learning the acoustic guitar, I'm not good yet but I really enjoy playing it.

For fun

I like outdoor activities like mountain biking, running, going for a walk or to the beach, camping and hiking. I enjoy movies, reading, dining out, good wine and music. I enjoy dressing up and going out as much as I like staying in and reading.

Last read

The last couple weeks I've read Catcher in the Rye, Oliver Twist, Wicked, A Year in Provence and Save Toby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Marine who's been in for twelve years. Right now I'm a Drill Instructor at boot camp, but don't let that trip you up, I can easily separate my work from my personal life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a Norwegian background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd like to find a good church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school
Eight classes left for a Bachelors in business.