
VitaDolce8

25 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You my friend, are very wink-able. ;-)

In her own words

My match would be someone who could be faithful, fun, and very loving. It's okay to be somewhat of a home body and enjoy nights in as well too. Definitely needs to know how to treat a lady. :-) Likes: Nice teeth, yummy smelling cologne (YSL, axe spray/ old spice body wash gets me everytime), good sense of how to dress ( no boots with shorts,or socks with sandals), likes to BBQ and knows how to do manly things like fix the sink or mow the lawn. Dislikes: Herbalife fanatics, liars, married/divorced Men, un-manscaped (google it), and helplessness. I am very bubbly and friendly. I was born in Western Maryland and I've lived in several differant places throughout my life, which has molded me into a well rounded person. Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Florida and now California. I am a very girly and tomboy at the same time. I will definitely ruin a new manicure just to have fun ( i.e. outdoors, cooking, or whatever else life gets me into.) I am also very caring and I love to spoil my other half with affection and being treated like he deserves. I am very independent and I don't need to be financially carried. I'd rather have love. I am a hopeless romantic and no I don't have a laundry list of requirements you HAVE to fit. I'm definitely the type of girl that loves to get involved with the family. So, the more the merrier!!! I love pets even though I currently don't have one yet. I'm definitely a jokester and I love doing pranks. Play wrestling is definitely my biggest weakness. I'm tickelish as hell! I'm 5 foot tall and 103 lbs - My eyes are generally blue but they do change colors depending on my mood and what I'm wearing. Kinda cool to some people. Things I Suck At: -- This is Your Fair Warning Anything Golf - I'm better at standing there looking cute. Directions - Never trust my navigation even If I'm using GPS, or if I say I know where we are going. Participating in Watching Scary Movies - I'll do it, but plugging my ears and closing my eyes the whole time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Phillipe's in DTLA, Tekila in Hollywood and The Standard in DTLA Playa del Carmen, MX - Tecate, MX - Dallas, TX - San Diego, CA - Vegas - Long Island, NY

Favorite things

Dark Chocolate Traveling Spontaneously Camping and Fishing Baking, Cooking and BBQs Motorcycles Beach Lounging Finding new spots to eat/drink at locally.

For fun

I love watching sports live! Baseball, Hockey, and Football Movie Marathons Assorted chocolate/cupcake Roulette Motorcycle Rides BBQs

Last read

Drink, Play, F@#k 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy The Art of War Running with Scissors The Motorcycle Diaries Lady Chatterly's Lover



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a prestigious Private Equity Family Office
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian, quarter Native American and a quarter German.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am spiritual in a suttle way. I am open to accept others for their spituality/religion just as long as it isn't pushed on me to change/convert.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree