
lady_stefa

28 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing Changes if Nothing Changes ;)

In her own words

think it is very important to be best friends with the person you are going to spend your life with, otherwise what's the point? You are supposed to laugh, and be silly and genuinely be better together, than seperate. A great relationship is one that you are the best version of your self. And it is always a dealbreaker when your friends don't like em. I like spending my Sunday afternoons having coffee, eggs National Post, probably itching to sit at a pub in the afternoon and try and have as many hilarious poignant conversations as possible. Brains banter win over abs and mediocrity. I am going to be a better cook this year, I promise. It is very appealling when people can be themselves around you and it's easy to vibe. relationships, friendships whatever, it is important to be able to be yourself and comfortable with whatever happens. Funny, interesting, stylish, intelligent, thoughtful, cute, charming, conversationalist, emotionally real mature, happy. If you are that plus you like watching Parks and Recreation, and enjoy drinking UNO on a Saturday, have read a book in a year and generally would be apt to dancing around the kitchen on Fajita Night, then send me something sweet. :) ps -- we both know coffee is a cop out first date. if you cannot commit to a couple drinks or any time frame over 20 minutes....errrmm....probably not the girl for you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a baby kitten named Storm, she is precious.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with great music, people and bevs :)

Favorite things

I love reading, learning and witty conversations. Motown/Oldies/RnB/Hip Hop. Parks an Rec/ 30 Rock/ The Office type tv. I love to travel when I can, hangout with my friends, and a good pub night will not be turned down.

For fun

I love going out for brunch with my girlfriends, and am a very social person, but also do love solitude and alone time to recharge my batteries. Saturday night is either wine, dinner and usually a pub, or me in bed by 9 with a book.

Last read

The Dumbest Generation, The Success Principles, anything on society culture. Throw in some magazines and newspapers, and that sums it up for this week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral