
lisa1718

33 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance!

In her own words

Sarcasm - bring it on! I'll laugh at lot, but don't ask me to tell jokes. I"ll travel the world in a heart beat. I'll take an ice cold Corona after a long work week. I love the thrill of horror movies. I cherish alone time...never clingy. Love affection and good conversation. I'm from Trinidad, so I like anything SPICY! Amazon Prime is genius. Elliptical machine is my best friend. Simplicity is great! I'm a big time "shower, car, office, every chance I get" singer...not a Grammy artist though. I appreciate time spent with family. Love to eat, but can't cook to save my life. Willing to learn though ;) Reality shows are great for comic relief. So what makes your world go round? If you can appreciate Diplo, Seun Kuti, Santigold, Queen Ifrica, Theophilus London, Aloe Blacc, Gym Class Heroes, Wale, or Mumford and Sons...then you already have an in :-) SIDE NOTE: What's with the bathroom mirror shots, pouting lips, and half naked photos?! Not cool at all.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Unfortunately, my community does not always any pets. But if I could, I would definitely have a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love checking out new places. I've traveled to Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Bahamas, New York, Trinidad, and besides being biased and loving my motherland of Trinidad, I LOVED Atlanta. The friendliness of the people was amazing to me.

Favorite things

Soca, Curry, Italian food, Reality Shows(they are hysterical), Travel & Discovery channel, candles, Corona, Martina McBride, Adele, Laura Izabor, Spoken Word, Ballet, Musicals, Glee, American Idol, Elvis Duran Morning Show, purses

For fun

I'll do anything that seems fun at the time. I'd try everything once, besides sky driving. However, I also enjoy simply relaxing at home doing absolutely nothing. If I had all the money in the world, I would spend it in traveling the world.

Last read

"Letter for Ailan" by Wendy Fitzwilliam.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm involved in training, within the construction industry. Teaching adults is my first love. Every teaching session or presentation is a learning situation for me, while at the same time I love contributing to other's personal growth..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm from Trinidad.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I was raised Catholic, I now consider myself "spiritual". I believe in God, but don't believe in having to conform to a particular religion to demonstrate this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral