
MandyRN7

32 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On the other hand....you have different fingers.

In her own words

I'm assuming that if you actually read the profiles on here that you see a lot of the same things. For instance that every girl is funny, outgoing, laid back, "drama free", Ha! All guys know that every girl has a crazy bone, some have a femur while others have a pinky toe. Just go ahead and assume that I'm all of the above because I am and just know that my crazy bone is hidden in the depths of my 5th phalanges distales. Some things you should know about me -I'm appropriately inappropriate. I laugh at things that most girls would find disgusting. -I have nightmares about spiders. I'm not sure who is scared more when these happen me or the dogs. -I would rather watch a sporting event than go to the movies. I think my dad wanted a boy when he was blessed with me so he was taking me to games before I could even walk. I tell him all the time he's lucky I didn't turn into a raging lesbian( not that there's anything wrong with that) -humor is one of my biggest coping mechanisms. I always try to lighten the situation when appropriate . -I try to lead a healthy lifestyle but I have a hard time saying no to pizza and beer or sushi and wine. I also have an unhealthy obsession with kettle chips. -Attraction is something that is very important to me but I don't have a specific type. I want to find someone who when gravity takes over and wrinkles are present that I can still have fun and laugh with. -I'm not going to settle simply because I don't have to. I'm an independent person and I want to find someone that I see myself with in the future because I want them in my future, not because I need them or they need me. -If you have selfies of yourself in the mirror with your shirt off and in your underwear I won't communicate with you, I don't care how hot you think you are. It's gross and desperate. -I look forward to hearing from you if any of this sounds like you or interests you. If not good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. If you aren't a dog person we probably won't get along. I love all animals but I'm allergic to cats, seriously my face swells up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Nashville, Dallas and Florida are some of my favorite vacation spots. I'm always up for a road trip to somewhere new. I try to see the Reds play in a different stadium every year.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Music-all kinds especially country, 80s/90s. Anything except heavy metal or those bands that wear scary makeup. TV shows-Modern Family, The First 48, Legit, Tosh.0, Breaking Bad, Bates Motel, Frazier and reality TV might be a guilty pleasure.

For fun

Going to Reds, Bengals or Bluejackets games. Listening to live music while enjoying a good beer or wine. Or just cooking dinner and relaxing at home.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, The Hunger Games series. I haven't had as much free time to read lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral