
ryeb

30 year old woman | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every rule has an exception. Especially this one

In her own words

I am a single mother to 2 boys. I work hard for my little family, so I am not looking for a baby daddy. I love the Broncos, even though I am still a little bummed about the interception pass by Manning, Tebow wouldn't have done that. I would love to say that I love long walks on the beach, but really I haven't been on a beach since I was 10. Colorado is a beautiful state, but I am ready for change. I am a fun person. I prefer BBQ and drinks with friends over a night at the bar, but when I do go to the bar I have been known to attempt some karaoke. The issue, I forget that singing in the shower does not equal talent. I was in the military and now I work for the government on the civilian side. I have had some hard relationships, but here I am. I am not ready for anything crazy fast, but it would be nice to see what is out here. I play Xbox.... A LOT. I am a Gears junkie and I am getting back into Black Ops. Am I great, no way, but I have schooled a couple people :) I am finally getting back into shape! I was into working out all the time before my newest addition. Trying to find time now seems a little hard, but it is a slow process. I need to get my booty into gear anyways, I have run the 5k Run For Your Lives. I am not completely into the Zombie fad, but it sounded fun, and it was! I enjoyed it so much I participated in the Dirty Dash a couple months later. I am a Christian, but have really been lacking at it. :( I am trying to surround myself with people who do have the same beliefs. What do I look for in a man? Honesty. Takes accountability for his actions. Enjoys to go out, but also stay in. Works. I have worked very hard to get where I am, and being I take care of 2 children already, I don't have time to take care of some one else. I work in a male dominated field, so sometimes I come off brash. I need humor, because humor gets me through the day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Other

I used to have two guinea pigs... Flash and Gordon :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is definitely my living room!!

Favorite things

*My 2 boys *Family *My true friends *Xbox

For fun

Most of the time I am sitting at home with my two boys. Sometimes we do fun things, like today we made snow, and believe me, we won't be doing that again LOL

Last read

I haven't had time to really sit down and read lately, but I like to read Dean Kuntz and James Patterson. I do catch myself reading rounchy Hollywood magazines in the check out and sometimes cave and buy a Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference