Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Eric8043

22 year old man | Hondo, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am who I am, and that's exactly who I want to be.

In his own words

I am carefree and love to hunt, fish, and play video games. I'll workout if someone works out with me. I would like an easy going partner who doesn't mind the outdoors and likes to cook. I like to learn about everything and can be a smart-slick when I talk sometimes. I love books, primarily fantasies, and would like to be able to talk about them with my partner. I will never hit a female and believe that giving each other a little hell now and then is good because it keeps us on our towes. I basically want a life long friend that I can trust and make a life with.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

These pets are here where I'm living and would like to have the one dog but my dad would never let me have. The cats are a pest but are good at getting rid of stuff I shoot and don't want.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walmart, it may seem weird but I do go to my local Wal-Mart almost every day.

Favorite things

I like county and rock music primarily but will listen to anything that catches my ear. I hunt anything that walks or flies all year round and the same with fishing but I let the fish go after I catch them.

For fun

Hunting, fishing, driving, watching movies, playing video games, watching sports

Last read

Beyonder



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a country boy and grew up on a farm all my life. I normally hunt on my dad's farm from rabbits to deer and boar. However I can also dress and act a little city at times and computers are my favorite thing to go look at when I go shopping.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not so religious that I go to church every Sunday, but I do go on Easter, Christmas, and for special occasions.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I'm going to get some college but I have some other things to do first.