
LouLou0814

34 year old woman | Worthington, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

I am 33 and a mom to a seven year old boy. I am sarcastic, witty, and I love a good "That's what she said". I quote Anchorman regularly. I can seem shy at first but I get over it quickly with some good conversation. When I am not working as a bartender and/or have my son, I enjoy going to sporting events, going out to eat, and hanging out on a patio. I don't enjoy sitting at home by myself but am totally content doing that with someone joining me on the couch to chill. I am always on time (or early). Being late is probably one of my biggest pet peeves ever. I have three tattoos, two with a lot of meaning behind them and one that was a dumb I just graduated high school and want a gecko tattoo. My son is my life but I'm also very lucky to have a lot of free time. I have a good balance on kid, work, and fun. I know how to be someone other than mom. It seems like many men aren't interested in meeting someone with a kid. I'm not looking for a dad for him. I'm looking for someone for me! I'm all about sports. I love the Buckeyes, Browns, Blue Jackets, Reds, and Clippers. I absolutely love going to as many games as I can. I play fantasy football and that brings out my competitive side! I don't understand how anyone can go through life without loving at least one sport. I have recently started running. I just did my first 5k and I've been talked into doing a half in October! Training buddy, anyone?! I love going to concerts, especially in the summer. Sitting in the sun listening to amazing music is one of my most favorite things! I'm looking for someone with similar interests, obviously! A sense of humor is a must. So is a love of sports. If you can quote Anchorman, that is awesome!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would really like to make Vegas a hot spot! I went once and cannot wait to go back. Locally, if I go to a bar, I am a fan of dive bars. I really enjoy the Short North, especially The Pint House. I love Hocking Hills and Gatlinburg, TN.

Favorite things

Music:I love all types of music. My favorite bands are Zac Brown Band, Incubus, and 311. TV Show: The Office, Orange is the New Black, Modern Family, The Walking Dead Food: Pasta, pizza, and Mexican Movies: Anchorman, Old School, Wedding Crashers

For fun

I am a huge sports fan. I love going to games any time I can. In the spring and summer, I love to be outside on a patio with a nice, cold adult beverage. I like going to the gym (for the most part). I need a work out buddy to keep me motivated!

Last read

No, I have not read 50 Shades of Anything. Recently I've read The Help, Water for Elephants, and Two Kisses for Maddy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a bartender for an awesome restaurant. I have worked for this company for almost 11 years. (Side note: Lousy tippers are a turnoff!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree