
iParker1818

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 51 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Words and actions must be consistent

In his own words

This is a peek into who I am and how I think. I'm hopeful it will pique someone's interest. ::About Me:: I am seeking a monogamous relationship. I'm not rushing to "play house", I'm just stating I'm a one-woman-man. I am a morning person. Spelling and grammar matter to me. (Your vs. You're, etc.) Physically, I'm 6'0 tall, I view myself as stocky/extra. I'm okay with that, I happen to know some women enjoy the thickness. I am not possessive, jealous, controlling nor self-centered. I am not married, I do not have a girlfriend (you'd be surprised) I am relocating back for a new position; my work & school will require a lot of my time, night clubs are hit or miss plus I can't be in every club, every weekend. The club scene is not the ideal place, for me, to find a quality woman. There is no such thing as a perfect guy, we all have areas in our life to show growth. I am not a serial dater; people define dating and a committed, monogamous relationship differently. I am not interested in juggling multiple women. I'm straightforward and decisive. I am gainfully employed, I live alone, I do not smoke, I am disease and drug free. ::About Her:: The young lady I would like to date cannot be categorized in a salary range, a race or the number of times she exercises per week. I do not discriminate; but I prefer a woman who is shaped like a curvy woman. She is, however, emotionally stable, financially independent, discreet, warm hearted and respectful. She is not bossy, domineering or controlling ... Ultimately I would like to meet a decent, young lady with values who is also thoughtful, kind and caring... She complements me well. At this point in my life, I know what I need in a relationship. I am looking to share my time with one woman who has common interests as well as different interests that we can share. At this point in my life, I know what I like in a relationship. I'm straightforward and decisive. I feel friendship needs to be the foundation of any relationship. The word friend is in girl[friend] for a reason. I hope to find a young woman who is done with games and just hasn't made the right connection yet. I've dated long enough to know what we write in these boxes matters less compared to our actions... all the colorful words are just that. That is a little summary of me, I would like to share more to the right woman...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

(I ran out of space in Favorite Things) I like Simply Lemonade, The Steelers, heavy starch in my white shirts.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have several spots in Chicago I like... all over the city.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things would be Marvin Gaye, some Luther Vandross... A little Anita... y las peliculas independientes y peliculas extranjeras. I enjoy food of different cultures mostly Thai, Indian, Greek, Mexican, Chinese, Persian

For fun

I like chilling-out, maxing, relaxing all cool or shooting b-ball outside of the school...

Last read

Breakthrough Rapid Reading by Peter Kump



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Other profession
Retired Chippendales dancer now I manage projects for an engineering firm downtown. It's demanding but I enjoy my work. I relocated back to Chicago for a great opportunity
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm black.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral