Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

underwoodns

41 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My motto is stay true to yourself always.....

In her own words

I'm single and ready to mingle again could you be the one? I'm looking for a man who knows himself inside and out and has a strong since of identity. Hes not easily influenced or pursuaded to follow others and he should be stable mentally, physically, spiritually and emotionally and financially. I would love to travel more than anything but family comes first. I want to spend time with someone who has a strong since of family values. How a man treats his mom, sister, daughters and so forth and the rest of his family displays how well he will respect his lady. Respect for self goes a long way I personally gave myself permission to love myself first therfore, I can give and accept people for who they are without imposing my views on others but getting to know that individual until we become friends. Right now I'm so ambitious and creative I would like to meet someone who enjoys music, art, architecture, performing arts and just simply put a smile on my face and I will do the same. Someone who wants all that life has to offer and who has faith that anything is possible even true love.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Japanese koi fish her name is Asia. She is orange, black and White she reminds me of Angelina Jolie in Sharks Tale with Will Smith.. Simply Beautiful.....

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to vist the downtown areas in different states ranging from The Twin Cities in Minnesota, Dallas TX, Chicago Magnificant Mile,Downtown Orlando and Atlanta I'm use to Tall buildings so it's facinating to check out the landmarks.

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is Neo-soul, I love jazz and soulful R&B, gospel, some hip-hop mostly laid back music it's therapy so I can relax and unwind.

For fun

Performing Art Theaters, Movies, Art Museums, Amusement parks, Basketball games

Last read

Right now I'm reading The Conversation by Hill Harper. It's goes into a lot of detail about relationships check it out it's a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Admissions Counselor for a University. I promote showcases for community centers with inner city youth. My friends tell me I'm funny without trying it comes natural. I'm down to earth, loyal and inspiring. I'm a mom,songwriter and vocalist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in my last year of College enrolled Bachelor of Science in Accounting Governmental/Nonprofit Accountancy