
Mandi_L_L

37 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 62 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic realist

In her own words

I love being caught off guard when people do something totally out of character. I tend to see both sides of things, because there is much more grey area than black and white. Did you know that the spelling of "grey" is kind of a grey area? I need to slow down...in the car...driving. It's a problem. Cliche as it may sound, I appreciate the little things. An action, tone, words, scent or memory can be quite moving. Good stuff. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, but can relax. I am attracted to passionate (not intense) people. A calm focused passion is what I'm getting at here. If you can make a decision that’s a plus. Silliness is also a plus, as long as there is a pause button. If my stream of consciousness writing hasn't deterred you from contacting me, let's chat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've never met an animal I didn't like, and I've only met a couple who didn't like me. Apparently, dogs aren't fond of six year old girls getting on all fours and pretending to eat their food while they, themselves, are eating.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Farmers' markets, coffee shops, quiet bars, less crowded hiking spots, Mendocino and other coastal towns.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Companionship, spicy food, a warm house on a cold day, animals, that segment on NPR that keeps me in my car even after I've arrived home, autumn.

For fun

In my free time I like meeting friends for coffee, drinks or dinner. I also enjoy going for walks, hiking and cooking. Balancing hard work with relaxation is a must.

Last read

Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers. Not nearly as creepy as it sounds. I swear (kind of).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a strong work-ethic and value the same in others. That said, my work is not my life. I do a pretty good job at separating the two.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral