
erink007

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-70 within 20 miles of Aurora, KS

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
One Day I'll Get What I Want

In his own words

I enjoy fishing and being outdoors constantly, especially in the summer. I can usually be found with my rod reel in my hand casting from the bank of my parents farm pond or in one of the few ponds around my neighborhood, but then again I do have my secret fishing spots that I'll never give up. Genuinely speaking I'm outdoors 99% of the time during the summer. I love to tear up the greens with friends every now then, catch a concert outdoors, or just enjoy a full day of shopping pampering with the woman. You could say I'm well rounded. I'm a die hard Sooner fan, although I've never been to a game. I can keep up with football to an extent, but I always seem to have questions about penalties and with no one to answer my questions --- I just don't have as much watching it as I do with other sports. I enjoy watching just about anything, especially those sports I grew up playing. As for the opposite end of the spectrum --- I'm a HUGE Yankees fan. It only took one game for me to get hooked, but I'm a fan for life. I saw my first game in the new Yankee Stadium September 14, 2009 and I'm dying to go back to the Bronx and watch a few more! I'm the type of man that'll try anything once and keep going until I achieve it. I never give up. I can keep up with the woman and if I can't, I attempt to. Just don't tell me I can't do something and I'll be that much more determined to prove you wrong. I love hanging out at the lake on the weekends in the summer and curled up watching a movie or relaxing in front of the fire in the winter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable long haired dachshund named Ellie Mae. I also just recently adopted a Chihuahua/Yorkie mix named Zoe, that I've completely fallen in love with.

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy country music. I was raised listening to it and even have a few family members that play and sound amazing. I don't watch a lot of TV because I'd rather be outdoors.

For fun

I love doing yard work, odd but true. I enjoy going to sporting events. I also like to hunt & fish whenever I get the chance. I love being outdoors and on the lake whenever possible.

Last read

I do a fair amount of reading. I tend to stick to reading John Grisham books and the occasional romance novel. I read the paper every morning for not only Norman, but OKC and Shawnee (where I grew up) as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral