
KimmyG85

29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someday this could all be yours *gestures at the Netflix queue*

In her own words

I'm an easy going, sarcastic girl who has been here for a few years who likes to have a good time within morality and reason. I do know what I want in life for myself. It'd be cool to experience that with another person in the context of a committed relationship. Although I'm very competitive and hard working, I know there's more to life than a never ending rat race to success. I hope to date someone like that as well - living up to one's potential is important to me and should be to you, as well as giving back. I pride myself in being incredibly real. What you see is what you get and I'll shoot straight with you - even if it's not necessarily what you might want to hear. I'm affable and can adapt to almost any social situation because I genuinely like people. I expect conversational flexibility in someone I date as well - because I have a real weird smorgasbord of friends, family, along with a professional life. So if you can laugh at inappropriate jokes yet get a little offended when someone says the same joke around your grandma, we might just get along. I laugh a lot. I am a volunteer committee chairperson for a non-profit here in town that I've been with for the last two years. I have more than one job. I play the piano and a few tunes on the guitar. I'm a closet nerd. I go to several Spurs games each season bc I love them. And finally, there are few things that I enjoy in this world more than talking and laughing with a friend over a meal, a movie, beer, by a fire, or just hanging out on a porch drinking wine. I'm all about quality time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can enjoy good company and conversation.

Favorite things

Arrested Development is my all time fave show. I play a lot of Ben Folds, Coldplay, and Norah Jones and classical stuff on the piano. I like lots of music - rock, country, rap, oldies, dubstep, indie, etc. I'm a walking/talking/singing jukebox

For fun

I enjoy sporting events (Spurs, Cowboys, Rangers), lakes, rivers, the ocean, pools, being outdoors in general, museums, and art. I usually avoid large crowds, but occasionally brave them to enjoy a concert or something.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey Sh*t My Dad Says Lone Survivor Even Cowgirls Get the Blues Hunger Games Strong in the Broken Places Casual Vacancy The Art of Racing in the Rain Lolita The Time it Never Rained



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, British, Scottish... but just Texan mostly. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Far from perfect. A work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had my Masters degree by the time I was 24. I consider that somewhat of an accomplishment, especially considering how little I studied.