Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sapper125

33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
For some reason, I can't figure out where I put all my shirtless bathroom pictures...

In his own words

I'm a 32 year old resident of Grant Park, enjoying life to the fullest here in Atlanta. Lived here most of my life. I moved away after high school to join the Army, but afterwards came back for college and made downtown my home. I enjoy a wide variety of hobbies, and I consider myself one of those people that will try just about anything once. Most of all, I'm all about having a good time. Few things entertain me more than telling some really bad jokes -- or hearing some of yours! A lot of people take life way too seriously, which I don't understand. Honestly, I can't imagine "life" as anything other than a series of moments and memories to share with friends and loved ones. My schedule offers me a great deal of free time, so with that flexibility I love to travel. Last year I did Vegas, NOLA, Jamaica, and the Dominican Republic. Also, I just got back from Ireland back in February for my birthday. If you've never been, I highly recommend Dublin. So much fun! I'm looking for a smart, energetic, down-to-earth girl with whom to spend time. I'm done trying to meet women in bars. I figure, "Why not try something new?" While I'm a big sports nut, I don't really mind if my date isn't. As long as you're interesting and fun, that's all that really matters. Anyways, there's lots more I could probably tell you, but then that would take all the fun out of it. Talk to you soon!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cats are sinister little devils, always plotting your demise. (just kidding, cat lovers)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like the Edgewood bars near my apartment (Church, Soundtable, Noni's, Speakeasy, etc). I really love Condesa Coffee too, great spot for people watching. I love the Porter in Little 5. If I'm in Midtown, Cypress! Decatur? Brick Store!

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Books, craft beer, college football, Pearl Jam, the Strokes, craps, spades, traveling, Jameson whiskey, etc. Favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, and Dexter.

For fun

Good beer on a patio, interesting conversation about whatever, concerts, movies, festivals - all the usual stuff I suppose. Lots of golf - I try to go twice a week. I'm an amateur home beer brewer and winemaker as well!

Last read

I read a lot. Currently reading the new Dan Brown one. Favorite authors are Bret Easton Ellis, Kurt Vonnegut, Ayn Rand, Chuck Palahniuk, Robert Ludlum, and James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a bar manager at the Republic Social House in Grant Park. It's a great job with great people, and it's definitely a lot of fun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm actually 50% Portuguese, but you would never be able to tell that by looking at me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but other than the typical holiday stuff, I don't really practice anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Civil Engineering from Georgia Tech (second most important document the school has ever given me... my season tickets for football are number 1!)