Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chaneykj

33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little things in life...

In her own words

I am a driven individual that tends to try and see the positive side of any situation. I start each morning getting out on the good side of the bed, without needing any coffee or caffeine to get my day started. I am focused on my career, but also go along with the motto of "work hard, play hard." I always find time to hang out with my family and friends, whether it is just relaxing or traveling to different places. I am looking to meet someone that enjoys the little things that life has to offer. I am extremely outgoing and I tend to be able to make friends with all different kinds of people. I have a good sense of humor and can almost always put a smile on someone's face with either a witty comment or a funny one liner. I am a very loyal and trustworthy friend. I am very genuine and reliable. I believe a healthy relationship must be built on a strong foundation. I have always said that the person I share the rest of my life with will be my best friend. I am looking for someone who is proud of who they are and are not afraid to be that person when everyone is looking. I would like to meet someone who is an independent person and knows what things make them happy. I find it very important for someone to know the things that make them happy and are not afraid to do those things when needed. I absolutely love to travel! I'm always up for a random road trip. I've been to a lot of places in the U.S., but last year I decided to forgo getting my season Bengals tickets in order to have an opportunity to venture abroad once a year. Last year, I ventured to Germany, Paris, and Amsterdam for a couple of weeks and it was amazing! I'm always up for seeing new places!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 3 cats (Buster, Rusty, and Hops) that I rescued from the SCPA!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marty's Hops & Vines, Coffee Shops, Mt. Airy Forest, Bakersfield in OTR, Great American Ballpark, Bella Luna (Italian restaurant east of downtown)

College

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Home improvement projects, books, music, being active, beer tasting, concerts, sporting events, traveling, learning new things, road trips, camping

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, listening/watching live music, hanging out with friends, being active outdoors, trying different restaurants, beer and wine tasting.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Outliers," by Malcolm Gladwell, which takes a look at the contributing factors of high level success. I am going to start reading the third book (Allegiant) in the "Divergent trilogy" by Veronica Roth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer for a utility company in Cincinnati. Some of my jobs have included working on wind farm projects in the state of Wyoming. I currently work to support all of our company's coal, gas, and hydro (water) power plants.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering want to obtain my M.B.A. in the future.