Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lspirito487

27 year old woman | Manchester, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is only one success: To be able to spend your life in your own way" - Chris Morley

In her own words

I think it's hard to describe myself in one paragraph, but to categorize my personality I would be what Florence Littauer calls a "Popular Sanguine". I am an extrovert, very positive and ambitious and love to have fun no matter where I go. I went to the University of Connecticut for Psychology and Nutrition and loved it. I am originally from Massachusetts but I have settled in Manchester Connecticut. I got the opportunity to travel abroad in Australia my junior year and it is my dream to go back one day. Since then I have been running my own health and beauty business in addition to working at a corporate fitness center. I love making friends everywhere I go, I am very passionate about health, fitness and helping people. I recently went to the Dominican Republic with the Rotary Club to help people learn about water purification and to distribute water filters. I would like the opportunity to travel more to places like California, Europe, South America, and Thailand. I am looking for someone who tries to look for the positive in every situation and likes to stay active. I am looking for someone to do outdoor activities with such as hiking, running, outdoor sports. I am not looking for someone with a specific religion because even though I'm a Christian, I am accepting of all religions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Golden Retrievers are my favorite

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling home to Boston, Cape Cod, and New York City. Telluride CO was one of my favorites, as well as Virginia Beach and Williamsburg VA

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much everything everything. I love modern family, the Colbert report, NBC today, and the daily show

For fun

Movies, traveling, photography, reading, red sox games and watching Major League Lacrosse

Last read

I love coastal living, travel and leisure, shape, fitness, women's health, and dream homes magazine. I love reading success books such as Think and Grow Rich, the magic of thinking big, the courage to succeed, three feet from gold.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health and fitness specialist, entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference