
Wilk4you007x

28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
History will be kind to me for I intend to write it.

In his own words

I'm a genuine person I like to enjoy life to the fullest. My closest friends would describe me as laid back at times but also the life of the party. My dog makes me smile cause he's adorable. The ocean as well cause its my playground. I'm most proud of getting A's in college to get my degree and making a career for myself. I'm highly motivated, and driven to make a life for myself. I'm grateful for my family whose always there for me, my brother whose a great friend, and all my friends in my life. I'm looking for a companion I can trust, who is a genuine person laid back but up up beat and motivated at the same time. A person who is driven for adventure, and lives life to the fullest. Must love the beach an ocean lol. My social life is my friends at school, and my close friends who I go out downtown with or to chill out at our places of interest. I love to play pool, ping pong, darts. Also like going fishing, and diving with my friends. Love to play cards with my friends, go to concerts, sporting events anything to have a good time an enjoy ourselves. Lots of things make me laugh, I especially like that in a person. I'm pretty humorous myself. I'm passionate about the ocean, its so magnificent there is so much beauty in it. I'm passionate about school and making a career for myself. Passionate about exploring the world, traveling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a black lab puppy his name is cooper. I also have a cat named boots cause he has four white paws.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going downtown Fort Lauderdale to all the clubs Fat Cats, Off the Hookah, Americas Backyard, Brineys. I love to go to Beach Place, and Fat Tuesdays. I love to travel my Father is a flight attendant so I flight free everywhere. Love the Keys

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook. I am a very good cook, I can cook anything and make it delicious. I love music I listen to all kinds. I love going to concerts. 311 is one of my favorite bands Love to watch animal planet, family guy, sports, travel channel,tbs,fx

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, I love the ocean going to the beach, fishing, diving, boating, surfing, kite boarding, kayaking. I love going to sports games like the Miami Heat and Miami Dolphins. I actually bar-tended at the Miami Dolphins Stadium.

Last read

Last thing I read where my school books lol. Mario Puzo is one of my favorite authors I've read all his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm attending college and I work in restaurants part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English, Irish, French Canadian, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference