
beaulieus

43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Asia and have been...

In her own words

I was born and raised in Asia and have been living in the States half of my life time. Travel is one of my passion and love to share the experience with someone special. So far have been to about 30 countries for the two last decades, China, Japan, Thailand, Lao, Vietnam, Bali, Taiwan, Guam, Hawaii Islands, Alaska, Cayman Island, Bahama, Costa Rica, Canada, Greece, England, Holland, Germany, Italy, Monte Carlo, France, Turkey, Israel, Portugal, Belgium, Norway, Spain, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Estonia, Russia, Sweden, Denmark, Sweden, and Finland. Hoping to add more to the list. My favorite places are Bali, Kauai, and South of France. Taking a trip to Tahiti in November and planning a trip to Australia. Taking application for one great travel companion. (I do miss home when I am away for more than 2 weeks.) I am looking for serious long term relationship. Hope to find someone who is honorable, normal, kind, educated, thoughtful, generous, easy going, affectionate, loyal, patient, gentle, and happy. Do you have time for a serious relationship? Please have positive out look in life and willing to share some of your interests and my interests together. The world is not perfect and having some level of tolerance might make life easier. Treats others the way that you like to be treated. And believe love, respect, and honor. Match is a not exact science. It would be huge plus if you love food, close to family and have friends. I have realistic approach to life. I am a happy person and not looking for someone to make me happy or to complete me. We may see the world the same way, but respect each others' opinion and understand there is an agreement on disagreement. I live a simple life. Dating should be straight forward. Be available emotionally. Willing to be each others' 1st priority in life. No game please. If you think what I wrote somewhat make sense, I would love to hear from you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I have one fish. If you have a cat, my fish should not meet your cat, but I would love to meet you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

farmer's market on W and Su, Asian Art Museum,San Francisco Conservatory of Music, B44, Baker St Bistro, GG Park, Ocean Beach, Zuni, Brenda, Basill, ChouChou, Pizza Orgasmic, Sun Flower, Seasons, public library, Clement Street, and etc.

Favorite things

Love to hang out with my family.

For fun

I love to travel.So far,have been to over 2 dozens of countries.I enjoy cooking and making different types of cuisine.Like offbeat movies and museums.Love to hike, walk, and etc.Take classes on various subjects for fun.Last class was on real estate.

Last read

Read a lot of Newspaper. Last book that read was Laos and it is a fascinating country.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Part time Buddhist. Some of my relatives are Catholic, Jewish, and Buddhists. I respect others' faith and religions.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do go back to school to take various college credited classes for fun. It seems like I cannot decide to go back and finish graduate school.