
alexand2ricks

38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is such a risk. But with great risk comes great reward...so screw it, I'm in!

In his own words

Hello all :). Ok so u wanna know about little 'ol me?? Well, I'm just a regular guy trying to survive in one heck of a crazy world. This dating stuff is for the birds, but guess there's no avoiding it. Ya know what would be really swell??? If when u meet someone and have the whole, this is me talk, that they were actually honest about it and wound up being the person they say they are! We're all so scared to be ourselves. Sheesh!! Seriously though, I'm just saying, we can all agree that finding love is difficult right? Well there's just no safe way of doing it. We have to risk it all, take the leap, and enjoy the ride. I'd love to find someone ready and willing to take that leap with me (if the feeling is mutual obviously lol). Good luck out there!! And yes, I did say lil 'ol me and swell! It can still be cool dammit! Lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

Can't have a pet because of my job :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the company. I can go to the coolest place on earth, but if the company is bad, it would suck! However, I could be sitting in a doctors office, and if the company I'm with is good, then it could be the greatest place on earth...

Favorite things

I like lots of things. I am open minded to trying new things also. I'm not gonna sit here and list out everything I like to do. I'll pretty much try anything once (PRETTY MUCH!!!)...LOL

For fun

I'm a soccer fanatic, so I try and play as much as possible! Currently I play in 4 leagues. I also coach my son's team, so I stay pretty busy...

Last read

the last thing I read? Well if we're being technical, then it's the box right above this one "share a few of your favorite things..." If we're talking books here, my last book was love and respect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Best job in the world!! I'm a lieutenant at the F.D. and love every minute of my job. I hear that all the time, but I actually really mean it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the whitest Cuban you'll ever meet lol. Born and raised here. Cuban in the blood though so dance partners beware...;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a great relationship with God, but I'm not religious at all. If you care to ask, I'd be happy to explain :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference