
princessJBR

29 year old woman | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jersey girls are the best

In her own words

First things first - We never met on here! deal? I like to keep things interesting and for sure thats how my life has always been. I was born in Boston and raised in Jersey. So I am not from here. Honestly, its a bit of a culture shock. Thankfully, I have the ability to move around and adapt to my surroundings, and it's given me a strong backbone. I've been here since mid October, so I'm pretty new. Everyone asks why the hell I'm here.. And that's a fully loaded question! My father took a job here about 3 years ago, so my family built a house in Wexford when I was away in school for dental across the country. At the end of my schooling, I was in a horrible auto accident which thankfully wasn't my fault, in April. After working with specialists where I was, it made the most sense to be close to my amazing support system (my family) and also work with the great doctors in Pittsburgh. After all, I did miss the east coast. Of course there are a million details left out - but that should answer the question for now! I have gone to school for communications & marketing in Arizona and Massachusetts, Fashion & Interior design in Florida and then Dental school, in Utah. So as you can see, I have a broad passion for different things. I can't say this site had impressed me at all so far, but it's a different way to meet new people you normally wouldn't. I'm at the point in my life where I would love to meet someone who sweeps me off my feet and adds excitement and happiness! Send me an email if you want to talk - Don't Wink

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

The love of my life, who just turned one in December. He was in the car with me when I was in my accident, and is my everything! His name is Louis, after Louis Vuitton. Which is my favorite!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is in Santa Monica - at the top of the Huntley hotel is a restaurant called Penthouse. I love to travel as much as possible and try new places. I am all about last minute trips or spontaneous getaways. A wide variety of places!

For fun

Traveling, great restaurants (filet, seafood, sushi, tapas), wine, great company, good movies, last minute trips, comedy clubs, music, relaxing with candles, shopping, art, going to sporting events, people watching, the list goes on!

Last read

Well the cd - 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm strictly religious, but do love holidays. I would love to be 1/2 and 1/2 to celebrate and educate myself in other cultures. I also would love a christmas tree to decorate! ha
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications & marketing, Fashion & Interior design and Dental school.